Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for photo
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jim4tennis
 
Please wait while more information about Jim4tennis is loaded.
Additional information about Jim4tennis could not be loaded.
from Orange County
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great in photos.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the wheel not crazy about price
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
BadMnky
 
Please wait while more information about BadMnky is loaded.
Additional information about BadMnky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had a Pirate themed Birthday party and made a photo booth for the kids to have a picture taken and they loved it. I loved the wheel as well and made it easy on me not having to make one myself. It was easy to assemble and I taped it to a step stool so the 2-4 year olds could be see over the top. I wasn't so excited about the price however. It is just thin cardboard and a bolt and washer to make sure the wheel turns I don't see why it had to be so pricey.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not great quality for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked OK
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
USNGunner
 
Please wait while more information about USNGunner is loaded.
Additional information about USNGunner could not be loaded.
from Illiniois
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a family Pirate themed photo. It arrived packaged well and all there. It assembled easily and worked great. If the price were half what it is it would be a great deal. As it is it's overpriced for what you get. It is the only game in down though and did add a nice touch to the photo's. I'd recommend it to a friend if they weren't close enough to borrow mine. ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
pumpkinchris
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkinchris is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkinchris could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It wouldn't stand up on its own very well. Needs to be trimmed or have extra feet in back to keep it up. Top heavy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
low quality
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Ankha
 
Please wait while more information about Ankha is loaded.
Additional information about Ankha could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected a better quality for this price. Card board and the picture came appart. Bends and rips easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Should have stayed away
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
BigEventsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BigEventsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BigEventsGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It just looked so pretty. It was all bent up when we got it. Had to use other pieces of cardboard to reinforce the stern. It was not sent with the piece that put it together. All that for $25. I would not recommend this to anyone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
mohawk
 
Please wait while more information about mohawk is loaded.
Additional information about mohawk could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this item will be a cute addition to our end of the year faculty/staff party. the theme is cruising and it will be used as a prop decoration. However, the packaging is pretty thin and doesn't totallyprotect the ship's wheel...one of the spokes was nearly torn off and I had to settle for taping it back together...no time to send back and reorder. Otherwise, it's very easy to assemble and looks great...stands well on its own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Recommended
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two of the ship wheel's spokes broke just getting them out of the box they were delivered in. It will definitely not withstand 100+ kids at VBS. The spokes should have been better reinforced. Everything else we bought from Oriental was great, but this wheel is not recommended for your decorating needs.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
revleanne
 
Please wait while more information about revleanne is loaded.
Additional information about revleanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ship's wheel was certainly as cute as it looked in the catalogue, and it was easy to put together. It stands up well on it's own, but mine is not very sturdy...it survived one Sunday! We'll have to use a lot of tape between now and VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.