Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Seagull Hanging Decorations Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for VBS
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkVik is loaded.
Additional information about OkVik could not be loaded.
from OKC
Light and Study, VERY easy to assemble and store flat!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic for our event!
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Riese is loaded.
Additional information about Riese could not be loaded.
We used these for our Treasure Hunt Book Fair. Everyone loved how realistic they were and I appreciated the quality of the material. I would buy these again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!!!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Familysarandis is loaded.
Additional information about Familysarandis could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
These were a hit hanging from the ceiling!! Kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about helperbee is loaded.
Additional information about helperbee could not be loaded.
from Salinas, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for a nautical themed baby shower. Looked great hanging from the ceiling and with my photo booth decorations. They are a little heavy so need to make sure to attach with appropriate materials (heavy tape or thumbtacks).
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kedwards0126 is loaded.
Additional information about Kedwards0126 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my Trunk or Treat decorations. Very easy to put together an hang up.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition to our party decor!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smileyfacedinnerdecor is loaded.
Additional information about smileyfacedinnerdecor could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hang for a cruise themed dinner. They were easy to put together and I received many nice comments on them especially people wanting to know where did I get them. My only suggestion to anyone decorating with them is if you have a white ceiling - find a way to display them against a color backdrop so they show up better. Since they are predominantly white in color they did blend in to our white ceiling. That is no fault of the product - just a tip if you buy them. They are cute, they held up well and were definitely a hit with the guests.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reaction from attendees.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrabFestGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CrabFestGirl could not be loaded.
from Oregon City, OR
Occasion:Community event
We are using the seagulls for two community events - a Crab Fest and a Tea with a beach theme. They were a hit at the Crab Fest. We hung them from the suspended ceiling and attached cards with sponsors names to the seagull bellies. Great way to promote our event sponsors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and design
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xpictinaki is loaded.
Additional information about xpictinaki could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate for Vacation Church School's nautical themed "Traveling on the Ark of Salvation." The design and size was great, very easy to put together, Well made in both the material and the printed image. Didn't break while we used it, I'll definitely buy them again if I need more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for money
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobW is loaded.
Additional information about BobW could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a nautical theme ball.
They are great quality and easy to assemble.
Very impressed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T06:35:26.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2202, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.