Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as part of our Creation VBS (birds and fish) and these were a great visual which the kids loved. Very easy to assemble and of high quality. We will be looking to re-use these in the future.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the bird festival
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
intothewoods
 
Please wait while more information about intothewoods is loaded.
Additional information about intothewoods could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate my vendor booth (watercolor artist) for two bird festivals (urban and waterfowl). They were perfect! made of standard thickness foamcore. Extremely easy to assemble. Alhough we are 700 miles inland, California gulls are numerous here in Utah (annoying you at picnics, etc--but also the state bird). My husband is going to make a mobile out of the left overs. Will buy more.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition to our party decor!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
smileyfacedinnerdecor
 
Please wait while more information about smileyfacedinnerdecor is loaded.
Additional information about smileyfacedinnerdecor could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hang for a cruise themed dinner. They were easy to put together and I received many nice comments on them especially people wanting to know where did I get them. My only suggestion to anyone decorating with them is if you have a white ceiling - find a way to display them against a color backdrop so they show up better. Since they are predominantly white in color they did blend in to our white ceiling. That is no fault of the product - just a tip if you buy them. They are cute, they held up well and were definitely a hit with the guests.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reaction from attendees.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CrabFestGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CrabFestGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CrabFestGirl could not be loaded.
from Oregon City, OR
Occasion:Community event
We are using the seagulls for two community events - a Crab Fest and a Tea with a beach theme. They were a hit at the Crab Fest. We hung them from the suspended ceiling and attached cards with sponsors names to the seagull bellies. Great way to promote our event sponsors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and design
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
xpictinaki
 
Please wait while more information about xpictinaki is loaded.
Additional information about xpictinaki could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate for Vacation Church School's nautical themed "Traveling on the Ark of Salvation." The design and size was great, very easy to put together, Well made in both the material and the printed image. Didn't break while we used it, I'll definitely buy them again if I need more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for money
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
BobW
 
Please wait while more information about BobW is loaded.
Additional information about BobW could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a nautical theme ball.
They are great quality and easy to assemble.
Very impressed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seagull Fun
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CHmd
 
Please wait while more information about CHmd is loaded.
Additional information about CHmd could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for our Sky themed VBS and loved them. Wanted something more than clouds and planes hanging in the halls, so this was the right touch. Their detail make them more realistic. Aside from liking them for looks and quality, thought they were the best value for the $$ I spent on any item. Although one flew the coop, I passed on a couple of them to a VBS co-op that shared some of their decorations with us. Will look forward to using them again sometime.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ITEM
PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaNancyPants
 
Please wait while more information about MommaNancyPants is loaded.
Additional information about MommaNancyPants could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These birds were great. Very Sturdy and realistic. Made our Rocky Point Lighthouse theme really stand out!!! Easy to assemble as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I Purchased
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Angie5
 
Please wait while more information about Angie5 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie5 could not be loaded.
from Forest City, North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added with the Piraet Deck & Ocean wall decor these Seagulls really made it realistic.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorations for party
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Mamalala
 
Please wait while more information about Mamalala is loaded.
Additional information about Mamalala could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these seagulls for stage performance. They are too small for the stage, but I think they would work for a party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.