Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good match
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSmakesMeHappy is loaded.
Additional information about VBSmakesMeHappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These pens are a nice match to go with the notepads. They, like the notepads have colors that work for both men and women. The pens write smoothly. The only complaint I have is that they do not have any scripture on them and the description does say expressions of faith. Would be nice if they just had the Bible book name and chapter and verse numbers as obviously would not be easy to write all the scripture out on them.
Pros: quality
Cons: no faith reference on them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sluscious is loaded.
Additional information about Sluscious could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The pens were apart of our Father's Day Celebration that was well received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as advertised.
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midlady is loaded.
Additional information about midlady could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great shipping and delivery.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayschoolMom13 is loaded.
Additional information about SundayschoolMom13 could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed, thought they would have something to designate "Faith" somehow on them. Not sure what the description "Expression of Faith" part was supposed to mean - they were just pens with different barrel colors.
Cons: felt they were not as described on the website
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSchoepf is loaded.
Additional information about TSchoepf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect for a inexpensive give away gift!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what the name states
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Howell, NJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price was great and colors are nice but I don't know why they're called Expressions of Faith. I thought they would have Bible verses on them. I wanted to use them for goody bags at a church retreat. Nothing is written on them.
Cons: no expressions of faith on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost perfect
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchgift is loaded.
Additional information about churchgift could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pens are nice; however, there no writing on the pens. I was expecting the same phases like the other Expression items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PALMIAMI is loaded.
Additional information about PALMIAMI could not be loaded.
from MIAMI, FLORIDA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.... WILL USE AGAIN AND ENCOURAGE OTHER ABOUT ORIENTAL TRADING....
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gobigblue is loaded.
Additional information about gobigblue could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I thought "Expressions of Faith" in the name of the product meant that there would be one on the pens. There is nothing on the pens except a design. Now I either have to return them or buy the notepads, or they can't be used for the intended purpose.
Cons: not really what the name says
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T10:42:05.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2186, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.