Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanaBears is loaded.
Additional information about LanaBears could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these ornate cross ribbon bookmarks were perfect as an Easter memento for the choir after all their hard work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friends loved them!!
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmg57 is loaded.
Additional information about dmg57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them to my Bible Study Ladies and they got the biggest kick out of them. They also gave in an idea for fundraising.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: one was untied easy fix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the charm could be just slightly larger
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitehouse is loaded.
Additional information about Whitehouse could not be loaded.
from Kennesaw Ga
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the charm part was just a little bit too small for book mark purposes
Pros: group gift
Cons: charm a little too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cross Bookmarks - Nice Product
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amschroe is loaded.
Additional information about amschroe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter who is always misplacing her bookmarks. They are different and I think she will like them. They are not the finest quality, but they are good for the price, and meet my expectations. I would recommend them for simple gifts or as part of a multi-item gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Daughter's Deditcation
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoBerry is loaded.
Additional information about MoBerry could not be loaded.
from Brockton, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very upset when these arrived, I had such high hopes based on the recent reviews. However when I received my bookmarks - all not some but all of my charms were rusty. I was so disappointed but but no choice but to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good gift for sending cards
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grtgranny10 is loaded.
Additional information about grtgranny10 could not be loaded.
from london ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
friends who have received these were pleased
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and simple
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ara15 is loaded.
Additional information about ara15 could not be loaded.
from Temecula CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pleased with product. Makes nice enclosure to special birthday cards. Color of ribbon a little too bright, but satisfied. Would have liked satin ribbon in softer colors.
Pros: nice and simple, perfect size
Cons: colors too bold, ribbon material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible: don't not buy
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BostonBorn is loaded.
Additional information about BostonBorn could not be loaded.
from Brockton, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
The cross and faith sign was rusted as if they were kept too long - very disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very dainty, and I plan to give them to my Bible study group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great office gifts
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these in anticipation of the dreaded you must hand out Christmas presents at the office time. They are cute and will do nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T15:56:56.861-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2183, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.