Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful gift!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
asullivan
 
Please wait while more information about asullivan is loaded.
Additional information about asullivan could not be loaded.
from Evergreen Park
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were chosen for the Christmas gift bags for the children of the church and are beautiful and practical.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Puppy
from Montana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very dainty, and I plan to give them to my Bible study group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great office gifts
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDarya
from Hixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these in anticipation of the dreaded you must hand out Christmas presents at the office time. They are cute and will do nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful cross bookmarks
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan-Kay
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as Easter gifts for the ladiees in my Bible study group. They loved them, and the bautiful pastel ribbons attached were especially appreciated by each church lady.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
cece1960
 
Please wait while more information about cece1960 is loaded.
Additional information about cece1960 could not be loaded.
from new caney texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for gift bags they are nice to give..not just holidays but good for churches and one who reads..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bookmarks
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
birto
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK bookmarks. You do get lots for your money. Very usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friends loved them!!
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
dmg57
 
Please wait while more information about dmg57 is loaded.
Additional information about dmg57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them to my Bible Study Ladies and they got the biggest kick out of them. They also gave in an idea for fundraising.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: one was untied easy fix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TJB0201
 
Please wait while more information about TJB0201 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB0201 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items were exactly what I expected. Cute but assembly could be just a little bit better.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You Always Get What You Pay For!
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
mamaj24
 
Please wait while more information about mamaj24 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaj24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the price is wonderful but what I received wasn't even worth the great price. I guess it depends on what you were using these for but I actually threw them in the garbage.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
cboyd06
 
Please wait while more information about cboyd06 is loaded.
Additional information about cboyd06 could not be loaded.
from Rome, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is just as the description states
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.