Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Daughter's Deditcation
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoBerry is loaded.
Additional information about MoBerry could not be loaded.
from Brockton, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very upset when these arrived, I had such high hopes based on the recent reviews. However when I received my bookmarks - all not some but all of my charms were rusty. I was so disappointed but but no choice but to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good gift for sending cards
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grtgranny10 is loaded.
Additional information about grtgranny10 could not be loaded.
from london ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
friends who have received these were pleased
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and simple
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ara15 is loaded.
Additional information about ara15 could not be loaded.
from Temecula CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pleased with product. Makes nice enclosure to special birthday cards. Color of ribbon a little too bright, but satisfied. Would have liked satin ribbon in softer colors.
Pros: nice and simple, perfect size
Cons: colors too bold, ribbon material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible: don't not buy
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BostonBorn is loaded.
Additional information about BostonBorn could not be loaded.
from Brockton, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
The cross and faith sign was rusted as if they were kept too long - very disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanaBears is loaded.
Additional information about LanaBears could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these ornate cross ribbon bookmarks were perfect as an Easter memento for the choir after all their hard work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very dainty, and I plan to give them to my Bible study group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great office gifts
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these in anticipation of the dreaded you must hand out Christmas presents at the office time. They are cute and will do nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful cross bookmarks
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as Easter gifts for the ladiees in my Bible study group. They loved them, and the bautiful pastel ribbons attached were especially appreciated by each church lady.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cece1960 is loaded.
Additional information about cece1960 could not be loaded.
from new caney texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for gift bags they are nice to give..not just holidays but good for churches and one who reads..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bookmarks
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK bookmarks. You do get lots for your money. Very usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-14 T04:07:54.836-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2183, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.