Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful gift!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asullivan is loaded.
Additional information about asullivan could not be loaded.
from Evergreen Park
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were chosen for the Christmas gift bags for the children of the church and are beautiful and practical.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible: don't not buy
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BostonBorn is loaded.
Additional information about BostonBorn could not be loaded.
from Brockton, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
The cross and faith sign was rusted as if they were kept too long - very disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanaBears is loaded.
Additional information about LanaBears could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these ornate cross ribbon bookmarks were perfect as an Easter memento for the choir after all their hard work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very dainty, and I plan to give them to my Bible study group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great office gifts
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these in anticipation of the dreaded you must hand out Christmas presents at the office time. They are cute and will do nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful cross bookmarks
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as Easter gifts for the ladiees in my Bible study group. They loved them, and the bautiful pastel ribbons attached were especially appreciated by each church lady.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cece1960 is loaded.
Additional information about cece1960 could not be loaded.
from new caney texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for gift bags they are nice to give..not just holidays but good for churches and one who reads..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bookmarks
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK bookmarks. You do get lots for your money. Very usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friends loved them!!
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmg57 is loaded.
Additional information about dmg57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them to my Bible Study Ladies and they got the biggest kick out of them. They also gave in an idea for fundraising.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: one was untied easy fix
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJB0201 is loaded.
Additional information about TJB0201 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items were exactly what I expected. Cute but assembly could be just a little bit better.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T13:11:43.062-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2183, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.