Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
plrich
 
Please wait while more information about plrich is loaded.
Additional information about plrich could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to do a Sunday school classroom update and I was very pleased with the size, quality and messages on these posters. I used only one in the preschool classroom and used others in classrooms for older children. They have great messages and the pictures are very colorful and bright.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of these are lovely.
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Kittens10
 
Please wait while more information about Kittens10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittens10 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these, the colors, quality, size and every thing about them is exceptional.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Roro77
 
Please wait while more information about Roro77 is loaded.
Additional information about Roro77 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these posters to hang around the childrens Sunday School class. The kids and I love the posters. The size, scenery, & colors were wonderful.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Satisfiedcustomer10
 
Please wait while more information about Satisfiedcustomer10 is loaded.
Additional information about Satisfiedcustomer10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality - you'd pay $5 for one and you get 6. Buy it for one and give the rest away - each carries a valuable message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Posters
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
NJOYSUNSHINE
 
Please wait while more information about NJOYSUNSHINE is loaded.
Additional information about NJOYSUNSHINE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for our Awana Clubs. We have a store where the children earn Awana bucks. They can purchased items with their bucks and really seem to love these posters for their rooms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY BEAUTIFUL AND UPLIFTING
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyLady13
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyLady13 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyLady13 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with the quality and price of these posters. I bought them to decorate my church for a special kids service that I was doing and they really were great. The quality was so good! I would recommend these to anyone. Once we get our new church building, I will be posting them up in the children's room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
babybears
 
Please wait while more information about babybears is loaded.
Additional information about babybears could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them i got them for my sunday school classroom and they look wonderful up on the walls the kids reallly enjoy seeing the neat posters they add alot of color and is an easy way to fill wall space.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
snowgobe
 
Please wait while more information about snowgobe is loaded.
Additional information about snowgobe could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bougth this package and "Fruit of the Spirit" inspirational poster package at the same time. They came packed in a huge box to guarantee no damage! All the posters are vividly colored and made on very heavy stock paper. For the price this quality suprised me! Now that I see they are not in the least flimsy, I can broaden plans for using them. I will be posting these in our church library and children's education hall. Maybe a few in adult education as some messages are ageless!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 18, 2010
Customer avatar
beezer
 
Please wait while more information about beezer is loaded.
Additional information about beezer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value and quality. The colors are great! Can be used for any age classroom bulletin board with creativity. Would like to see more of these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.