Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
cubsfan
 
Please wait while more information about cubsfan is loaded.
Additional information about cubsfan could not be loaded.
from st. louis, mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used them on my Easter cards
Pros: quality, bright lettering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful stickers - good size and nice message
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyhostess
 
Please wait while more information about mommyhostess is loaded.
Additional information about mommyhostess could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, AZ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves stickers and so do I. Love the bright colors, size, and especially the message. Great for putting on mail and packages.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for nice stickers
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
taj3902
 
Please wait while more information about taj3902 is loaded.
Additional information about taj3902 could not be loaded.
from Spirit Lake, IA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers are nice and a good value. The addition of perforations makes them handy to separate - much better than the previous version I had to cut apart.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right touch...
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
CheerfulHeart
 
Please wait while more information about CheerfulHeart is loaded.
Additional information about CheerfulHeart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I send encouragement notes to the college students from my church, and these stickers let them know them are remembered in prayer. All responses from the young adults have been positive.
Pros: quality, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in Size and Quality
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
JH2012
 
Please wait while more information about JH2012 is loaded.
Additional information about JH2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for Trunk or Treat but they were much smaller than anticipated. (My fault, I should have read the dimensions more carefully.) The verses in the roll are excellent but the size is really disappointing. One roll squeaked past quality control and cut off 1/4" of the wording on the right. Not happy but did not have time to return it so made do. Will look for larger 2"x2" stickers next year. Hopefully I can find them with these same great verses. I ended up cutting them in strips of 3 or 4 so I didn't seem so "stingy" in my treat giving! :)
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, excellent verses chosen., nice colors and bold print., good sticking quality.
Cons: quality, small size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stick on mail
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
WordSpreader
 
Please wait while more information about WordSpreader is loaded.
Additional information about WordSpreader could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use Bible verse stickers on my envelopes I mail, both business and personal. I hope that people will read along the way so that God's Word will go out. We know His Word does not come back void.
Pros: quality, bible verses, bright colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker-palooza!
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are really cool! I love the way they are perforated for easy tearing. I got these to put in my reward box at church. The kids will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
LCMCK
 
Please wait while more information about LCMCK is loaded.
Additional information about LCMCK could not be loaded.
from South Holland, Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and good quality.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good for adult's
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good Deal
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Shayadro
 
Please wait while more information about Shayadro is loaded.
Additional information about Shayadro could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a pretty good item. The only problem is that there are limited memory verses. Would've been a better item if there were more verses.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
rjk80
 
Please wait while more information about rjk80 is loaded.
Additional information about rjk80 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection of bible verses. I bought these to pass out during our evangelism times in the community. I also put them in cards that I mail out.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.