Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great illustrations !
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amw1humm is loaded.
Additional information about amw1humm could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this books for my CCD for Easter. Not only do they cover the story of Easter week with great work pages and pictures, the price is unbeatable ! I know my class will love them .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christian Booklet
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianMom6 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianMom6 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this activity pad is a Christian booklet. We used these for our WELS church "Easter for Kids". the coloring pictures & activities cover Palm Sunday, Good Friday & Easter. they have Bible passages on the pages. doctrinally - it is good (the Lord's Supper page says "communion is the way we remember Jesus & how He gave His life for us on the cross" - it doesn't mention the forgivness of sins) it is good for younger children in thier faith.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This appealed to the kids
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about youthteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about youthteamleader could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an extra activity at our Easter Egg Hunt and the booklets helped keep the children busy & occupied once they were done with the egg hunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Canisa is loaded.
Additional information about Canisa could not be loaded.
from Newport News, Va
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was given to the children in my bible class. They enjoyed it so much and the activities were fun to do.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Giveaway Product
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShirlGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShirlGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these away on Easter and they
were well received by the children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activies for Sunday school students
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Holy Week activity pads have a nice variety of things for children in Sunday school to do. Also, it's nice to have something for Holy Week, since many products are for Easter.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Quality Ever
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyn0713 is loaded.
Additional information about Lyn0713 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better quality than I thought they would be and filled with various things to do for the kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but well priced booklets.
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poetgranny2 is loaded.
Additional information about poetgranny2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
While the booklets are small, they're well priced. We're using them as part of an Easter party for refugee kids. Many of their parents don't speak English and the creative activity page do a good job of illustrating the true meaning of Easter.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mahfc is loaded.
Additional information about mahfc could not be loaded.
from NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price is good and product met my needs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter goody bag stuffer
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsspivey is loaded.
Additional information about mrsspivey could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to stuff goody bags for our community wide egg hunt. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T01:27:28.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.