Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great illustrations !
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
amw1humm
 
Please wait while more information about amw1humm is loaded.
Additional information about amw1humm could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this books for my CCD for Easter. Not only do they cover the story of Easter week with great work pages and pictures, the price is unbeatable ! I know my class will love them .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christian Booklet
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ChristianMom6
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianMom6 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianMom6 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this activity pad is a Christian booklet. We used these for our WELS church "Easter for Kids". the coloring pictures & activities cover Palm Sunday, Good Friday & Easter. they have Bible passages on the pages. doctrinally - it is good (the Lord's Supper page says "communion is the way we remember Jesus & how He gave His life for us on the cross" - it doesn't mention the forgivness of sins) it is good for younger children in thier faith.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
bargainhuntr
 
Please wait while more information about bargainhuntr is loaded.
Additional information about bargainhuntr could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
This product was purchased to be placed in goody bags for a local children's ministry for low income children. I was very pleased with the quality of the product considering how inexpensive it was. All the activities were based on the events of Holy Week and had bible verses. My only complaint was the last page had Jesus entering Jerusalem.I noticed this comment was listed in other reviews.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Activity Pad for Easter
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
maggiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about maggiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about maggiesmom could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Once again another quality item for kids to do activities for Easter. I especially like the size of this product. It will fit perfectly in the mailing envelopes I send to my grandkids, great grandkids and 1st Communicants I sponser at my church.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun activity for kids
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Junge85
 
Please wait while more information about Junge85 is loaded.
Additional information about Junge85 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the events are not in sequence, it's filled with lots of activities to teach young children about Holy Week and to keep them occupied during services.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
BLMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BLMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BLMommy could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size! Great to keep little ones busy & learn all about the importance of Holy Week. Great activities inside.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice craft for kids
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
swimsuzie362
 
Please wait while more information about swimsuzie362 is loaded.
Additional information about swimsuzie362 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice goodie-bag activity for the kids which tied-in to our Easter lesson.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good to share story...
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
KCKJShoppers
 
Please wait while more information about KCKJShoppers is loaded.
Additional information about KCKJShoppers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good to use to share the story of Jesus as the booklets help with true story of Passover/ easter. Although the pages are not in sequence of original events, we always seem to peek ahead at the other pages so this was not a big deal to us, rather you can teach the right order of events. They are fun booklets & can be a useful tool for learning.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: pages should be insequence to history events
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holy week activity pads - fun for all ages
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kluvert
 
Please wait while more information about kluvert is loaded.
Additional information about kluvert could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This little books are great because all the kids can bring them to Church and not make a lot of noise. Yet, they are also learning about Holy Week.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice economical Easter gift
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
EEUMCSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about EEUMCSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about EEUMCSecretary could not be loaded.
from Edgerton, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give out to kids who attend church on Easter morning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.