Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the money
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Vick3911
 
Please wait while more information about Vick3911 is loaded.
Additional information about Vick3911 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good produc for the cost. I checked at local retailers but found this to be a better price even with shipping costs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleases with the quality
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Sue207
 
Please wait while more information about Sue207 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue207 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the quality. I felt that since they were that inexpensive, they would look cheap, but they really look nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
daycareCA
 
Please wait while more information about daycareCA is loaded.
Additional information about daycareCA could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item will be a good thing for religious classes. The bookmarkers are nicely printed and thick.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection and price
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
GramsJo
 
Please wait while more information about GramsJo is loaded.
Additional information about GramsJo could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great item for any church function. Affordable for visitor's, children and special events. Very nice with the satin ribbon tie. Wonderful assortment and colors.
Pros: quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lovely bookmarks
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
wheels69
 
Please wait while more information about wheels69 is loaded.
Additional information about wheels69 could not be loaded.
from Denver co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for religious book marks, for my newly released book, and they are great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Buy
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
canibidtoo
 
Please wait while more information about canibidtoo is loaded.
Additional information about canibidtoo could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these book marks to have to include in birthday cards, etc. I think they are well made, of good paper. Nice workmanship.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these all the time as a witnessing tool. Love them
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
mammaduck
 
Please wait while more information about mammaduck is loaded.
Additional information about mammaduck could not be loaded.
from Southfiled Mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these book marks in each package I send out to my customers as a free gift and witnessing tool. I get Many thank yous Adults and Kids a like ,love them. I have ordered these several times in the past 2 years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gre
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
BeeKeeper
 
Please wait while more information about BeeKeeper is loaded.
Additional information about BeeKeeper could not be loaded.
from Atlantic City, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great price but I wish there were at least 3 different bible verses. All the same Bible verse is not diversified enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good deal.
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tinantj
 
Please wait while more information about tinantj is loaded.
Additional information about tinantj could not be loaded.
from Rouzerville, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bookmarks were very pretty and it was great to have a variety to use. The paper could be a bit thicker but they are a great deal.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
LilSpi
 
Please wait while more information about LilSpi is loaded.
Additional information about LilSpi could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Recently I received a birthday card with one of
your bookmarkers. I decided to buy some to
send with my birthday cards.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.