Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FueledByTheFire is loaded.
Additional information about FueledByTheFire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were well-made and offered a great variety of designs from which to choose.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Youth Group Rejoices!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THANK YOU OTC for making this line of products that appeals to teenagers!! These bookmarks are of good quality and I will order them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, for teens!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift giving to children and adults
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Salisbury, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these praise bookmarks for my Sunday School Middle School Students as well as adults. I am pleased with the quality and value. I am always looking for small gifts that can be given to several people without spending a fortune.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Design - Quality Okay
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4Camping is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4Camping could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These have a nice modern style, but the quality is more like regular paper and will not hold up to bending or moisture. I would love to see these printed on thicker paper with a higher gloss printing on both sides. If that was done they would easily be worth three times the price.
Pros: design, teens
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice bookmarks. The message is short, buy meaningful. They will make great bookmarks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Add On
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CobraFreek is loaded.
Additional information about CobraFreek could not be loaded.
from Fairview, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give with books I gift to people. They're a great deal & a cute little add on!
Pros: great gift addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
christian bookmarks
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
from ca
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we like the colors, words and the fact that we can carry them easily. we use them for witnessing by gluing premillenial ministries we like on the back.
Pros: easy to carry, easy to leave
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and useful
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noturningbacknow is loaded.
Additional information about noturningbacknow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buying these with the wallet cards and pens made a nice little gift for the teens helping us in Awana. There were some matches between all three but not all items had a match, for example, there were more designs in the wallet cards than the pens or bookmarks had. With a house full of readers, I say you can never have enough bookmarks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Year End Gift
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoveJ is loaded.
Additional information about DoveJ could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this as a gift for all my Sunday School students. The back of the bookmark is blank, so I was able to add a personal note to each student informing them of how remarkable they are. They loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different than regular bookmark
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from Olcott Beach, NY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these because they were different. These would be good for boys/men because of the colors, and not feminine looking. Also for teens. They are a little thin, and average quality. I bought them for our church gift shop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T08:58:34.806-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2142, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.