Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FueledByTheFire
 
Please wait while more information about FueledByTheFire is loaded.
Additional information about FueledByTheFire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were well-made and offered a great variety of designs from which to choose.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Youth Group Rejoices!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THANK YOU OTC for making this line of products that appeals to teenagers!! These bookmarks are of good quality and I will order them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, for teens!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Design - Quality Okay
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom4Camping
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4Camping is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4Camping could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These have a nice modern style, but the quality is more like regular paper and will not hold up to bending or moisture. I would love to see these printed on thicker paper with a higher gloss printing on both sides. If that was done they would easily be worth three times the price.
Pros: design, teens
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
alijess
from florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice bookmarks. The message is short, buy meaningful. They will make great bookmarks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Add On
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CobraFreek
 
Please wait while more information about CobraFreek is loaded.
Additional information about CobraFreek could not be loaded.
from Fairview, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give with books I gift to people. They're a great deal & a cute little add on!
Pros: great gift addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
christian bookmarks
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
lyda
from ca
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we like the colors, words and the fact that we can carry them easily. we use them for witnessing by gluing premillenial ministries we like on the back.
Pros: easy to carry, easy to leave
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice and useful
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
noturningbacknow
 
Please wait while more information about noturningbacknow is loaded.
Additional information about noturningbacknow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buying these with the wallet cards and pens made a nice little gift for the teens helping us in Awana. There were some matches between all three but not all items had a match, for example, there were more designs in the wallet cards than the pens or bookmarks had. With a house full of readers, I say you can never have enough bookmarks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Year End Gift
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
DoveJ
 
Please wait while more information about DoveJ is loaded.
Additional information about DoveJ could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this as a gift for all my Sunday School students. The back of the bookmark is blank, so I was able to add a personal note to each student informing them of how remarkable they are. They loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different than regular bookmark
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
suzyshop
from Olcott Beach, NY, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these because they were different. These would be good for boys/men because of the colors, and not feminine looking. Also for teens. They are a little thin, and average quality. I bought them for our church gift shop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool look
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
raceministry
 
Please wait while more information about raceministry is loaded.
Additional information about raceministry could not be loaded.
from Kings Mountain NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We like these and would order them again. Like the look. The durability and quality could be improved.
Pros: neat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.