Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Power of Praise Religious Notepads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colors and faith words!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusannMB is loaded.
Additional information about SusannMB could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
We purchased these notepads to put in our Visitor Welcome bags. They are a really nice size and we like the variety of colors and designs. We also like having a faith word on them. They are a good addition to our welcoming of visitors!
Pros: quality, design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fairly satisfied
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Judygirl could not be loaded.
from PineTop KY
I thought there would be more pages on each pad but was fairly satisfied with the quality of the sheets
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for door prize.
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kountry2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kountry2 could not be loaded.
from Cross City, Fl
Perfect for our ladies ministry door prize filler.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could have used cardboard backing
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisajo is loaded.
Additional information about Lisajo could not be loaded.
I expected there to be a card board backing. It would make it feel less flimsy. But overall ok.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Power of Praise Religious Notepads. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Power of Praise Religious Notepads just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the pads for the preteen class at my church.
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbc4 is loaded.
Additional information about mbc4 could not be loaded.
from oak harbor
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
when I open up the bag that the note pads came in I was very happy with the quality and how it was put together I will buy them aging I liked the design of the pads they macht the pens very will .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmalisha is loaded.
Additional information about Gmalisha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Bible Study group and added a nice pen. They were nice parting gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gifting!
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryWolfe is loaded.
Additional information about MaryWolfe could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a set to put into goody bags for my next church gathering. I am going to keep one for myself!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size note pads
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate49 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate49 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed note pas for my church library and these were perfect. Just the right sized and I really like that the writing does not cover a large portion of the note pad. Perfect and I love the religious theme on each set.
Pros: Educational, quality, good price, pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Variety!
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyboopdolly is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyboopdolly could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent variety of notepads & designs!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyMom is loaded.
Additional information about MyMom could not be loaded.
from Owensboro,KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Will be including these notepads in packets we will be handing out at a church event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T21:47:11.721-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2139, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.