Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size note pads
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate49 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate49 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed note pas for my church library and these were perfect. Just the right sized and I really like that the writing does not cover a large portion of the note pad. Perfect and I love the religious theme on each set.
Pros: Educational, quality, good price, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Variety!
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyboopdolly is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyboopdolly could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent variety of notepads & designs!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyMom is loaded.
Additional information about MyMom could not be loaded.
from Owensboro,KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Will be including these notepads in packets we will be handing out at a church event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theodora is loaded.
Additional information about Theodora could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our church welcome baskets. They add a touch of color but could be a little hard to read as the one pad is grey and pencil might not show up well but pen would probably be fine..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful and attractive.
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cgirlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Cgirlsmom could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
I got these for a Women's church retreat to put in the goody bags. They were a hit. Useful and attractive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TommyW is loaded.
Additional information about TommyW could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice note pads, but I thought they had a cover on them. I got them for or choir. They liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovelygirl54 is loaded.
Additional information about lovelygirl54 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This is also an addition to my welcome packages for the church, every one has been pleased with the items that I have purchased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great find
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeM is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeM could not be loaded.
from New Rochelle, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for treat bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bag Item
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGPFamilyReuion is loaded.
Additional information about LGPFamilyReuion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family loved these note pads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USNavy is loaded.
Additional information about USNavy could not be loaded.
from Detroit Lakes, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These note pads were a good item for our women's retreat. Some were more popular then the others, but other than that the ladies enjoyed their gifts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: darker pads could be a little lighter in color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:37:27.951-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2139, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.