Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect bookmark
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Bubbles313
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles313 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles313 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for gifts to christian friends
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift With Meaning
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
PERinLongBeach
 
Please wait while more information about PERinLongBeach is loaded.
Additional information about PERinLongBeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For a small, inexpensive gift these are meaningful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Newcomers
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
GramsJo
 
Please wait while more information about GramsJo is loaded.
Additional information about GramsJo could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great addition to the paperback bibles we hand out to Newcomers.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unsuitable for Catholics and others who use full Bible
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ElizD
 
Please wait while more information about ElizD is loaded.
Additional information about ElizD could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
This is one of Oriental Trading Company's many products that would be useful to me if only it were produced in a version suitable for Catholic religious instruction. We use and teach to the children the full Bible of 73 books as handed down in the Church since early Christian times, which includes 7 divinely inspired OT books struck out of the canon of Scripture by Martin Luther and successors. Providing a "Catholic Version" of items like this would be helpful (and not only to Catholics but also Eastern Orthodox Christians who also use the full canon of Scripture).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: only suitable for protestants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and excellence, as usual.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Homecoming
 
Please wait while more information about Homecoming is loaded.
Additional information about Homecoming could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
When I order from Oriental Trading I know I will be satisfied with the service and product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Carmalee
 
Please wait while more information about Carmalee is loaded.
Additional information about Carmalee could not be loaded.
from New Jersey NJ
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is nice, I wish the paper was heavier. I will be laminating them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bookmarks
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
PersistantKitty
 
Please wait while more information about PersistantKitty is loaded.
Additional information about PersistantKitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bookmarks for giving out to children trying to memorize the books of the Bible. They are only broken down into Old Testament and New Testament. The books need to be broken down into catagories, such as books of the law, books of history, books of poetry, major prophets, minor prophets, gospels, letters of Paul, etc. This would make it more useful as a memorization tool, as well as make it easier to find the book you are looking for on the bookmark. There are a lot of books to go through when you are hunting for a specific one.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not broken down into catagories sufficiently
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very practical gift
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
 
Please wait while more information about Uriah is loaded.
Additional information about Uriah could not be loaded.
from Peterstown, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of those gifts that appear to be of little value however, during a Bible study these book marks enable participants to look up verses accurately and quickly. This is a great gift for any Bible study group.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to learn!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
PDS01
 
Please wait while more information about PDS01 is loaded.
Additional information about PDS01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed this out to the kids in my class - they can keep their place and learn the books of the Bible. A great tool!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and usefull
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
EnjoyLife
 
Please wait while more information about EnjoyLife is loaded.
Additional information about EnjoyLife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bookmarks help our 3rd graders learn the books of the Bible in order. Every year we find something to work with to teach and these are great. Obviously, useful items too. We suggest they use them in their reading books; a quiet witness to others, and the reminder helps.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.