Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camomof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Camomof6 could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA.
The Nativity has not been used yet but from looking in the box it is exactly what we were wanting.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just perfect
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miyi is loaded.
Additional information about miyi could not be loaded.
from miami florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything about this product,faster delivery
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandylovestocraft is loaded.
Additional information about Mandylovestocraft could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love this. I am about to order another set. The are high quality and the price can not be beat. I am using the first set on my work door for a door decorating contest. I am using the second set at home.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cardboard cut out
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pickettmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Pickettmomma could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This cardboard cut out has a nice picture quality but was bent when it arrived and left creased. I would not have purchased at full price.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jams149 is loaded.
Additional information about jams149 could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small Sunday school class so this was wonderful for us to use for the Christmas play.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillinTX is loaded.
Additional information about JillinTX could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this 3 yrs ago. We set it up in our living room for Christmas every year. Yes there are creases from where each piece folds in half to be stored in the box. I don't see a way around this unless they sent it in a really tall box which would increase shipping costs. I really like the colors & their friendly faces (not creepy or weird like some I've seen). They are thick cardboard so they can get bent on the edges & definitely should NOT be used outdoors. My only complaint is the way the cardboard is used to have them stand up in the back. The cardboard on baby Jesus has gotten weakened in the back so it's a little more difficult to get it to fully extend the way that it should. Considering buying a 2nd set as a back up since I would hate for them to discontinue it & for ours to become unusable someday.
Pros: colorful, friendly looking faces
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible product big fold marks acroos that looks bad
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mikeandsue1 is loaded.
Additional information about mikeandsue1 could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
big creaes across the fold that look terrible
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not durable or high quality
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peggyblue is loaded.
Additional information about peggyblue could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed when I received these standups and initiated a return right away. This is definitely not for outdoor use at all. Indoor use ONLY as the cardboard is not really sealed and not high quality in my opinion. Received in folded form which resulted in lots of unattractive and irreparable crinkles. Also the standups were very bulky and seemed a lot larger than advertised. To their credit, Oriental Trading customer service were friendly and efficient when it came to the return request. Very leery of Oriental Trading now though since this was my first purchase...Don't recommend this product unless maybe it goes on sale for dirt cheap (like $5)
Cons: Assembly, quality, folded delivery, indoor use only
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pastorNgiron is loaded.
Additional information about pastorNgiron could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, bold colors, terrific buy for the price. This cardboard nativity set looks great at our church
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:24:35.350-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2089, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.