Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Children's Decor on a Budget
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
PSPastorLady
 
Please wait while more information about PSPastorLady is loaded.
Additional information about PSPastorLady could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute. Just the right size for our church preschool hallway at Christmas time. Needed hot glue gun to reinforce the supports, but it was easy and worth it. Shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. Kids love it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cardboard cut out
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pickettmomma
 
Please wait while more information about Pickettmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Pickettmomma could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This cardboard cut out has a nice picture quality but was bent when it arrived and left creased. I would not have purchased at full price.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jams149
 
Please wait while more information about jams149 is loaded.
Additional information about jams149 could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small Sunday school class so this was wonderful for us to use for the Christmas play.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
JillinTX
 
Please wait while more information about JillinTX is loaded.
Additional information about JillinTX could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this 3 yrs ago. We set it up in our living room for Christmas every year. Yes there are creases from where each piece folds in half to be stored in the box. I don't see a way around this unless they sent it in a really tall box which would increase shipping costs. I really like the colors & their friendly faces (not creepy or weird like some I've seen). They are thick cardboard so they can get bent on the edges & definitely should NOT be used outdoors. My only complaint is the way the cardboard is used to have them stand up in the back. The cardboard on baby Jesus has gotten weakened in the back so it's a little more difficult to get it to fully extend the way that it should. Considering buying a 2nd set as a back up since I would hate for them to discontinue it & for ours to become unusable someday.
Pros: colorful, friendly looking faces
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible product big fold marks acroos that looks bad
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
mikeandsue1
 
Please wait while more information about mikeandsue1 is loaded.
Additional information about mikeandsue1 could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
big creaes across the fold that look terrible
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not durable or high quality
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
peggyblue
 
Please wait while more information about peggyblue is loaded.
Additional information about peggyblue could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed when I received these standups and initiated a return right away. This is definitely not for outdoor use at all. Indoor use ONLY as the cardboard is not really sealed and not high quality in my opinion. Received in folded form which resulted in lots of unattractive and irreparable crinkles. Also the standups were very bulky and seemed a lot larger than advertised. To their credit, Oriental Trading customer service were friendly and efficient when it came to the return request. Very leery of Oriental Trading now though since this was my first purchase...Don't recommend this product unless maybe it goes on sale for dirt cheap (like $5)
Cons: Assembly, quality, folded delivery, indoor use only
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
pastorNgiron
 
Please wait while more information about pastorNgiron is loaded.
Additional information about pastorNgiron could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, bold colors, terrific buy for the price. This cardboard nativity set looks great at our church
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
donn
 
Please wait while more information about donn is loaded.
Additional information about donn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought this for Christmas for our Sabbath room decorations. When I received them I was Not Happy at all. Joseph had white spots on the front of him, and the card board back had completely come unglued. This is what stands him up, Mary's backing was the same way, almost completely torn off. I realize that they are just card board and dont expect them to last forever, but not being able to use them at all, and having to take the time to ship them back, it kinda wasnt worth it. I didnt have to pay for shipping, customer service was great about that, but I do wish the backing was held on better, I also ordered a donkey which also sent back 36/2093 item number, the ears on the donkey were all bent up and flimsy, not being picky, just frustaded at that point.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, yes
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, poor, ok
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dissatisfied
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mada
 
Please wait while more information about mada is loaded.
Additional information about mada could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this item was a very poor quality for the money. the edges of the cardboard were curled and starting to separate when I took it out of the box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Gooberek
 
Please wait while more information about Gooberek is loaded.
Additional information about Gooberek could not be loaded.
from Lytle, TX.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is excellent! But unfortunately would not recommend for outdoors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.