Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Nativity Family Cardboard Stand-Ups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERVV is loaded.
Additional information about ERVV could not be loaded.
from NJ
The size is very good. It has nice colors, but it doesn't stand properly, because it bends to the back. So, I had to reinforce the back and put another piece so it stays up.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cardboard Nativity
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lainybell is loaded.
Additional information about Lainybell could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
This is a great nativity to use in church Christmas plays! We have used these for several years now. The quality is fantastic for the price! Sometimes you have to reinforce them so they will stand up properly, but it's not a huge deal at all. They are large enough to be seen from the back of the church and the details are spot on. Great product!
Pros: quality, price point
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! Very pretty and life size! Easy to put up
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkpastor is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkpastor could not be loaded.
from Okc
Fantastic for families to take pictures with for Christmas too!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great nativity figures
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cinnamonsmom is loaded.
Additional information about cinnamonsmom could not be loaded.
from Coeur d'Alene, ID
We used these figures for our VBS. Kids really liked seeing them. They are sturdy, easy to set up and will be easy to store.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shebachacha is loaded.
Additional information about Shebachacha could not be loaded.
from Alabama
We are a very small church. We didn't have enough children to play all the parts in the Christmas program. So, when the play began with the the bible reading of the birth of Christ, we put the spotlight on the stand-ups. it worked great. We plan to use them again for our bible school this year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with it .
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyfulnoisemaker is loaded.
Additional information about Joyfulnoisemaker could not be loaded.
from Webster, Fl.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have wanted a nativity scene for along time. I was pleased when I saw it and loved putting it up. I do recommend adding stakes to support it for windy days and for protection from wet weather to have it covered with clear contact paper. A few wrinkles from folding were very minor.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cost
Cons: more care needed in packaging item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Photo Booth
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheKidsMinistry is loaded.
Additional information about TheKidsMinistry could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this (along with the "Stable Scene Backdrop") for a kid's photo booth in our Children's Ministry area. The cardboard figures were lightweight enough to be easily moved by kids. I was not sure how the stand/leg for the figure was supposed to work and I ended up tearing it off by accident, but good ol' duck tape works wonders. I would order them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: lack of instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product.
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camomof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Camomof6 could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA.
The Nativity has not been used yet but from looking in the box it is exactly what we were wanting.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just perfect
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miyi is loaded.
Additional information about miyi could not be loaded.
from miami florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything about this product,faster delivery
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandylovestocraft is loaded.
Additional information about Mandylovestocraft could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love this. I am about to order another set. The are high quality and the price can not be beat. I am using the first set on my work door for a door decorating contest. I am using the second set at home.
Pros: quality, sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T20:44:09.080-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2089, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.