Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice & affordable
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Catgom
 
Please wait while more information about Catgom is loaded.
Additional information about Catgom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to use in a women's church ministry group where the logo is a butterfly! This pop exemplies the purpose of this ministry! It's affordable, super cute & carries the message well! I've ordered this product multiple times with no problem. If you want to ensure the pops are perfect, get extras. Definitely recommend this.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladybug13
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug13 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for my son's 1st birthday party that had a Very Hungry Caterpillar theme. They are really cute and fit into the theme really well. I would definitely suggest buying them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No recommended
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Alethia
 
Please wait while more information about Alethia is loaded.
Additional information about Alethia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the flavor... is not good.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
churchchildren
 
Please wait while more information about churchchildren is loaded.
Additional information about churchchildren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought these to hand out to the children at our Easter service and they loved them. The parents thought they were cute and so fitting for the occassion. Out of the entire order of 8 dozen only one was broken.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WILL BUY SOME MORE
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LUVBDAYS
 
Please wait while more information about LUVBDAYS is loaded.
Additional information about LUVBDAYS could not be loaded.
from RIVERSIDE,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER SUPER CUTE
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will get these again next year!
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
candy123
 
Please wait while more information about candy123 is loaded.
Additional information about candy123 could not be loaded.
from East Moline, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to give to my class for Easter gifts. They arrived in excellent condition. They were bubble wrapped to protect them. The little card that went with them will be perfect to share the true meaning of Easter with them. I love these and plan on getting them next year if they are available.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
KLor
 
Please wait while more information about KLor is loaded.
Additional information about KLor could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are really precious! They were even nicer than I imagined they would be. The only down-side is that both cellophane wrappers (on butterfly and caterpillar) have 800#'s on them and say MADE IN CHINA very prominently on the back. Sad. Advertise somewhere else! Other than that, they are just perfect for our Easter theme this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T12:51:58.386-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1916, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.