Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value - were using them for Sunday school & VBS
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ddiaz
 
Please wait while more information about ddiaz is loaded.
Additional information about ddiaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value and size. Most goodie bags are small but these are an excellent size to use to take home arts and crafts done in Sunday School & VBS
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Nightmare
 
Please wait while more information about Nightmare is loaded.
Additional information about Nightmare could not be loaded.
I purchased this bags as an alternative to the traditional Easter baskets for our church. I was concerned about size and quality of the item, but I was impressed at the size and durability of this item. I was able to also get more for less.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ38614
 
Please wait while more information about KJ38614 is loaded.
Additional information about KJ38614 could not be loaded.
from Clarksdale, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I purchased this product for an Easter Event at my church and was more than surprise at how big and durable the bags were. After I received my order, I purchased two more orders for these bags and they were a true hit at the event. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bargain
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
bus139
 
Please wait while more information about bus139 is loaded.
Additional information about bus139 could not be loaded.
from ph mich
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are good for treat bags for our wed. night church program. They earn points and can put larger prizes in these. Best bargain
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Colorful & Good Size
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Chazmo
 
Please wait while more information about Chazmo is loaded.
Additional information about Chazmo could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Community event
I bought these to give out as goody bags for our Community Easter Egg Hunt. We had plenty of room to put a few trinkets in, an invite to church, and there was plenty of room for the kids to collect their eggs, too. A great size. We did have to tape a few bags, as they were split. The print on a few bags were not consistent but still usable. Still a great buy for the price.
Pros: colorful, gets the easter message across quickly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy for the price
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Linn226
 
Please wait while more information about Linn226 is loaded.
Additional information about Linn226 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price. Like one buyer said, use them instead of Easter baskets. This it's a great alternate to baskets.!!!
Pros: quality, good buy...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CeCe2
 
Please wait while more information about CeCe2 is loaded.
Additional information about CeCe2 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags are a great size, cost, and quality. I was able to put a hard cover book, bottle water, mints and a folder inside each bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
bargainseeker
 
Please wait while more information about bargainseeker is loaded.
Additional information about bargainseeker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Purchased for a church event. The bags were a great size and very good quality. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product for our activity
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
cblust
 
Please wait while more information about cblust is loaded.
Additional information about cblust could not be loaded.
from macedonia, ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for our parish bunny brunch. the children can carry their eggs and pictures and crafts in them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great goody bags for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MIchurchlady
 
Please wait while more information about MIchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about MIchurchlady could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a great size-big enough for a coloring book, stuffed animal, small toys, and candy. They are very colorful and attractive to the children.
Pros: quality, big size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.