Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about riveroflove is loaded.
Additional information about riveroflove could not be loaded.
from Quincy, MA
They are brilliant in color, big and strong. Perfect for the kids collecting candy or other items after the Easter service. They also have a joyful message on the bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Bags
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madewithuinmind is loaded.
Additional information about madewithuinmind could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased 100 of these bags for Easter to help kids while Easter egg hunting at church. The kids loved them more than their Easter baskets. They filled them to the very top with eggs and I was surprised none of the bags busted. This was my first time purchasing these bags but it won't be my last. Some adults even said they were going to save the bags BC they were sturdy and good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too big for young children.
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchlady46 is loaded.
Additional information about churchlady46 could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bag was large enough for a small child to put their head into. It also took a lot of goodies to fill it up.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel4u is loaded.
Additional information about Angel4u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to put gifts in for the residents at a homeless shelter. These are large bags. I thought they were party bag size but they are a very nice size and I could fill them with lots of stuff. The price for these bags is really inexpensive and the quality of the bags is really good. They are sturdy bags. Very bright colors. I really liked them and so did the residents.
Pros: quality, large size bags, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrinityChurchTariffville is loaded.
Additional information about TrinityChurchTariffville could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these Bags for a community Easter Egg Hunt that we hold at our church. These bags hold a good number of those plastic, refillable eggs; enough that the kids who use these bags don't feel like they are missing out. Plus they take home something other than candy at the end!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift Bags - Good Buy
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruth1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruth1 could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The bags were great. The bags were larger than I thought; which was good thing. I was very pleased with my purchase and would purchase them again. I have recommended them to others.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for church give ways and prayer gathering
Pros: Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for Easter Sunday egg hunt
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eastonian is loaded.
Additional information about eastonian could not be loaded.
from norfolk, va
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags turned out to be perfect for our Easter egg hunt. The weather was terrible but we hid the eggs inside and using these bags the children ran around finding eggs and putting them in their bags. Just perfect - especially when we were undone by the weather. Some children came with baskets but others did not have anything so using these bags - all were equal.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspirational Goodie Bags
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darla0429 is loaded.
Additional information about Darla0429 could not be loaded.
Larger than I thought they were going to be, loved them just as well.
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and durable
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sab1664 is loaded.
Additional information about sab1664 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! I was not expecting the bags to be so big and bright. They were perfect for holding the large color book and other goodies. The children loved them and so did I. I was also amazed at the amount, easily covered our whole Sunday School Department.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T10:42:21.440-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.