Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value - were using them for Sunday school & VBS
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ddiaz
 
Please wait while more information about ddiaz is loaded.
Additional information about ddiaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value and size. Most goodie bags are small but these are an excellent size to use to take home arts and crafts done in Sunday School & VBS
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Nightmare
 
Please wait while more information about Nightmare is loaded.
Additional information about Nightmare could not be loaded.
I purchased this bags as an alternative to the traditional Easter baskets for our church. I was concerned about size and quality of the item, but I was impressed at the size and durability of this item. I was able to also get more for less.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags for religious event.
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Reerie
 
Please wait while more information about Reerie is loaded.
Additional information about Reerie could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these bags for the children to collect eggs for an Easter Egg hunt. They were on sale and kicked my order to free shipping so basically free. The children were able to put their crafts in as well. They were perfect for our event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Deejean
 
Please wait while more information about Deejean is loaded.
Additional information about Deejean could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 'goodie' bag was excellent for our Ministry Fair. The pre-
printed bag helped make our event even better...the imprint
"HE IS RISEN", was perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, pre-imprinted bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded our expectation!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jmee2007
 
Please wait while more information about Jmee2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmee2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for Easter Goody Bags and they were HUGE!! We expected smaller bags, but we were able to put candy & their arts and crafts in there! Awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SUSIQ
 
Please wait while more information about SUSIQ is loaded.
Additional information about SUSIQ could not be loaded.
from Middletown, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our annual Easter egg hunt. Not only did the children have something to put their eggs in but they had something to put their crafts in, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, $ value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge sturdy bags!
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsspivey
 
Please wait while more information about mrsspivey is loaded.
Additional information about mrsspivey could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are very large! They held several goody bag items for our community wide egg hunt and still looked empty. The kids out their eggs inside while traveling home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Christ101
 
Please wait while more information about Christ101 is loaded.
Additional information about Christ101 could not be loaded.
from Pensacola Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Awesome bags... used for the Easter Egg Hunt on Holy Saturday a perfect touch..HE LIVES!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ38614
 
Please wait while more information about KJ38614 is loaded.
Additional information about KJ38614 could not be loaded.
from Clarksdale, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I purchased this product for an Easter Event at my church and was more than surprise at how big and durable the bags were. After I received my order, I purchased two more orders for these bags and they were a true hit at the event. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bargain
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
bus139
 
Please wait while more information about bus139 is loaded.
Additional information about bus139 could not be loaded.
from ph mich
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are good for treat bags for our wed. night church program. They earn points and can put larger prizes in these. Best bargain
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.