Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady4 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady4 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for church give ways and prayer gathering
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for Easter Sunday egg hunt
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eastonian is loaded.
Additional information about eastonian could not be loaded.
from norfolk, va
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags turned out to be perfect for our Easter egg hunt. The weather was terrible but we hid the eggs inside and using these bags the children ran around finding eggs and putting them in their bags. Just perfect - especially when we were undone by the weather. Some children came with baskets but others did not have anything so using these bags - all were equal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspirational Goodie Bags
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darla0429 is loaded.
Additional information about Darla0429 could not be loaded.
Larger than I thought they were going to be, loved them just as well.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and durable
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sab1664 is loaded.
Additional information about sab1664 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! I was not expecting the bags to be so big and bright. They were perfect for holding the large color book and other goodies. The children loved them and so did I. I was also amazed at the amount, easily covered our whole Sunday School Department.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter bag!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachkim is loaded.
Additional information about teachkim could not be loaded.
from Ironton, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We give these bags to the kids filled with candy from the congregation. Then they use the bags to hunt for eggs after church. Since not everyone brings a basket, these bags work wonderfully and have a wonderful message to take home!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous. Period.
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adjo is loaded.
Additional information about adjo could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The color scheme might have been a little better in lighter shades, but the product was honestly wonderful. I bought some stick on labels and added these to the bags so that the kids could write their names down on them. No mix ups! Perfect for our church's annual Easter Egg Hunt!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quick delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice "goody bags" for our Easter Egg hunt
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrchlady is loaded.
Additional information about chrchlady could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very nice goody bags for our Easter Egg Hunt. We wanted bags that will hold a little stuff and candy and love the "Inspirational" nature!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJoker209 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJoker209 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger then expected. Great deal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, larger then expected for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKCraig is loaded.
Additional information about KKCraig could not be loaded.
from Verona, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them for our Sunday School classes as a treat bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain and size!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HisKidz is loaded.
Additional information about HisKidz could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! These bags are a great size- BIG. I've ordered bags from other companies for Easter and they were so small. I use these for kids to find Easter eggs. These bags can fit dozens and have great cut outs for handles!
Pros: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T17:12:49.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.