Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ss7spur2 is loaded.
Additional information about ss7spur2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my clients for Christmas along with the Inspirational planners. They just love the pen, it writes very nice and the messages are great.
Thank you so much
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dedj38 is loaded.
Additional information about dedj38 could not be loaded.
from dunn, nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a gift for each person who helped our bible school. I have received SO many compliments. The pen writes great and we love the colors and sayings. It was a great gift item! The quality is great. It was great for all the ages, adult, teen, & kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inspirational pens
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rustyred is loaded.
Additional information about Rustyred could not be loaded.
from Sun City
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for a celebration of life ceremony for a grandmother.
Pros: quality, remember
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and inspirational
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatholicChic is loaded.
Additional information about CatholicChic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a high school girls' retreat and the girls loved them! They thought they were the coolest and were excited to use them at school - a PUBLIC school!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Read Other Reviews
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamle is loaded.
Additional information about mamamle could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad that people review items! I read the other reviews on these pens and decided to buy them for a women's CBS retreat. Not only are they fun with the revolving messages, they write really well! I'm not sure how much ink is in them, so it is hard to tell how long they will last. They are a great give away item, as everyone loves a pen! Happy I made this purchase!
Pros: writes well, fun, inspirational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described - will buy again.
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Christian product - THANKS ORIENTAL TRADING!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Pens Ever
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nakeeta is loaded.
Additional information about Nakeeta could not be loaded.
from Grundy va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They write really good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilSpi is loaded.
Additional information about LilSpi could not be loaded.
from Painesville, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I placed these on my Christmas cards for my church family. They thought the pens were great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not as nice as freindship pens
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Thomasville, GA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as nice as friendship pens..looked cheap but functioned great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great service and price
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Elkhart, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered as Christmas presents. Product not used yet but the price is excellent and they were delivered quickly.
Pros: great price, quick service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T08:01:44.351-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1889, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.