Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
62 of 62(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
62 of 62(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
62 of 62(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ss7spur2
 
Please wait while more information about ss7spur2 is loaded.
Additional information about ss7spur2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my clients for Christmas along with the Inspirational planners. They just love the pen, it writes very nice and the messages are great.
Thank you so much
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
cabbie
 
Please wait while more information about cabbie is loaded.
Additional information about cabbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pens for my Sunday School class, and they were very popular! They are good quality, and I would definitely consider buying them again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pens
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MLA62
 
Please wait while more information about MLA62 is loaded.
Additional information about MLA62 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these pens to friends who attended a Christmas party at our home and everyone loved them! They work well & share a wonderful message! Will definitely be passing them out to other friends & family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
YCH1
 
Please wait while more information about YCH1 is loaded.
Additional information about YCH1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my first experience purchasing with Oriental Trading and i really enjoy.
I was so pleased to see this product at my first glance and even more satisfied when i received.
i wish there are choices to have personalized option for this pen and even the best to allow Chinese characters. i will order many many many.
I have already recommended this product to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
auntmarn
 
Please wait while more information about auntmarn is loaded.
Additional information about auntmarn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two dozen of the Inspirational Message Pens to share with my Bible Study Group; Family; & Friends. The quality is great, & the delivery very fast. An outstanding buy. I would highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
OhLEM
 
Please wait while more information about OhLEM is loaded.
Additional information about OhLEM could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give as birthday presents to our Sunday school students. They absolutely love these pens! First rate quality and wonderful value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not as nice as freindship pens
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
terri
from Thomasville, GA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as nice as friendship pens..looked cheap but functioned great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great service and price
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Skeeter
from Elkhart, IN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered as Christmas presents. Product not used yet but the price is excellent and they were delivered quickly.
Pros: great price, quick service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lovelygirl54
 
Please wait while more information about lovelygirl54 is loaded.
Additional information about lovelygirl54 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
The pens are great, they have different bible quotes with just a click. They are wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bag Item
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
LGPFamilyReuion
 
Please wait while more information about LGPFamilyReuion is loaded.
Additional information about LGPFamilyReuion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family loved these pens
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.