Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases ever!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
divasmom
 
Please wait while more information about divasmom is loaded.
Additional information about divasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a women's study group and they were great. The assembly was very easy and the quality for what I used it for was sufficient. I will be using this product over and over again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Boxes
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Retreat
 
Please wait while more information about Retreat is loaded.
Additional information about Retreat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great boxes to use for small items for gifts. Looks good and goes with a multitude of decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT product for the price!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MKD01
 
Please wait while more information about MKD01 is loaded.
Additional information about MKD01 could not be loaded.
from seated in Heavenly Places
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item as a container for smaller things to be placed in goodie bags for my church's Women's Conference. This nice box also provided structure for the vinyl goodie bags that were given out. I highly recommend this product.
I agree as other reviewers said...it's a roomy box allowing for a good quantity of items to be placed inside.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lilmamma2
 
Please wait while more information about lilmamma2 is loaded.
Additional information about lilmamma2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These boxes are small but hold ALOT! I used these to make Resurrection Day Boxes (instead of Easter Baskets) for my kids! They are great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NewMommyGA
 
Please wait while more information about NewMommyGA is loaded.
Additional information about NewMommyGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item as a gift box for my daughter's christening. It was the perfect size for what I was putting in them. Everyone thought that they were great! You can't go wrong buying them if you're giving little things that mean a lot.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Candy Bar
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
HalsParty
 
Please wait while more information about HalsParty is loaded.
Additional information about HalsParty could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as treat boxes to use for a "candy bar favor" at my daughter's baptism. Guests will fill these with assorted candy. They are a great size! Actually, they are slightly larger than I expected so I may need to buy more candy in case people decide to fill all the way up!!!!!!! They are clearly printed, which I was worried about when you sometimes buy in bulk. I wouldn't recommend heavy or bulky items inside, because they could fall out if too heavy. But for candy favor purposes, they are perfect and I do not anticipate any issues with the quality or size. Would recommend!
Pros: Assembly, clear printing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever for my Son's First Communion
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Onlythebest
 
Please wait while more information about Onlythebest is loaded.
Additional information about Onlythebest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything fit perfect in this beautiful fancy box
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleasently surprised
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesyou2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesyou2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesyou2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to use as the container for my wedding favors. they are much bigger then i expected and of good quality. needed a bit of tape on the bottom only because since they were so big i put more things in them. i know my guests will love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: needed a little tape on bottom
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent boxes.
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
HappyMom0927
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMom0927 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMom0927 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Those boxes are absolutely beautiful and they have a great size!
I used them for my daughter´s first Communion treats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
bakingstar
 
Please wait while more information about bakingstar is loaded.
Additional information about bakingstar could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something different for my neice's 1st Communion. These were perfect! Fast shipping too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.