Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ddelia is loaded.
Additional information about Ddelia could not be loaded.
from san benito, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
i bought these for our church giveaway in christmas. not really what i expected. it is super super small. its as small as my pinky. oh well!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UCFKnights is loaded.
Additional information about UCFKnights could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were much smaller and more flimsy than I expected them to be. Not the best product but it was ok for the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just a good deal !
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mckennycoy is loaded.
Additional information about mckennycoy could not be loaded.
from Arlington Az
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The magnets are ok a little smaller than expected and not to easy to read . But overall the price was great so for the price a good deal
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PleasedSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PleasedSSTeacher could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These magnets were a nice addition to the Christmas gift bags that were given at a children's party.
Pros: festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described - will buy again.
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Christian product - THANKS ORIENTAL TRADING!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful magnets ~ too small!
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDaizy is loaded.
Additional information about MsDaizy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these magnets except for the size! The image is beautiful, the colors are nice. Way TOO small!!!! Business card size would be perfect! It would be a bonus to remove the logo from the back.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little magnets
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bordermama is loaded.
Additional information about Bordermama could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to put in with our Christmas cards. They are small, but I knew that and they are the size I wanted, but make sure you look at the measurements before you buy. I got some similar to these some years ago and I like these much better. They are simple and uncluttered, but give the message I wanted to give. They would also be great to give to Sunday School kids or as favors at a Christmas party.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice small magnet
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gifted1 is loaded.
Additional information about gifted1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The magnets were smaller than expected. They were a little dark and hard to read. Nice to put in a card.
Pros: good price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueRoseLady is loaded.
Additional information about BlueRoseLady could not be loaded.
from Fountain, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I got these for stocking suffers at Christmas. My local organization does a youth Christmas Party, & I always put something of a religious idea in them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These make great Christmas Eve gifts for our church members.
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capri is loaded.
Additional information about Capri could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these items for Christmas, especially when giving them out on Christmas Eve.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T12:06:30.276-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1863, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.