Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Jesus Is the Reason Holiday Magnets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoekaye2 is loaded.
Additional information about zoekaye2 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Smaller than I expected.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topp is loaded.
Additional information about Topp could not be loaded.
from DC
Very nice magnets
But words could be larger
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchases
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissy602 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissy602 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn Park, Maryland
I love these magnets they are great on the refrigerator.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly good magnets
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judyb7 is loaded.
Additional information about Judyb7 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, OR
These little magnets seem to hold up well. The picture on them is good for a church to hand out as small favors. However, the lettering on some of them is hard to read. Black might have been a better color choice for that.
Pros: quality, true christmas message.
Cons: faint lettering on some colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice little handouts for a hospitality committee
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbic is loaded.
Additional information about fbic could not be loaded.
I thought it was the little plastic coded type, but it was okay for what i needed it for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful way to remind people of the true reason we are celebrating Christmas.
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJDavidson is loaded.
Additional information about PJDavidson could not be loaded.
from Conroe, TX
I think these are great to hand out to everyone. I add a piece of candy and give to bank tellers, waitresses, store clerks/cashiers and include the magnet in greeting cards and gifts. What a delightful way to remind people of the best gift given to all.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice price
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug47 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug47 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little magnets are great for including in Christmas cards. I love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amaika is loaded.
Additional information about Amaika could not be loaded.
from Barnwell, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I bought this product to put in my Christmas cards. A few years ago I had found similar Christmas themed magnets on Oriental Trading and I found these this year instead of the ones I was looking for. They were very to the point and said exactly what I wanted to convey. Every body who received this magnet called back or emailed to say they were very happy to get them. I will definitely reorder this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMJC is loaded.
Additional information about DMJC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great economical and attractive item that I was able to give to the members of our church during Christmas morning worship.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Little Reminder
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgood74 is loaded.
Additional information about kgood74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were quite small, so I did decide to use them to create a craft rather than give them individually. Clear and beautiful print, however.
Pros: quality
Cons: very small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T01:01:59.396-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1863, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.