Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item to buy
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
alabamabug
 
Please wait while more information about alabamabug is loaded.
Additional information about alabamabug could not be loaded.
from eclectic,al.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS ITEM I WAS HAPPY TO SHARE WITH TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. PLACE ONE IN EACH CHRISTMAS CARDS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little magnets
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bordermama
 
Please wait while more information about Bordermama is loaded.
Additional information about Bordermama could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to put in with our Christmas cards. They are small, but I knew that and they are the size I wanted, but make sure you look at the measurements before you buy. I got some similar to these some years ago and I like these much better. They are simple and uncluttered, but give the message I wanted to give. They would also be great to give to Sunday School kids or as favors at a Christmas party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice small magnet
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
gifted1
 
Please wait while more information about gifted1 is loaded.
Additional information about gifted1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The magnets were smaller than expected. They were a little dark and hard to read. Nice to put in a card.
Pros: good price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
BlueRoseLady
 
Please wait while more information about BlueRoseLady is loaded.
Additional information about BlueRoseLady could not be loaded.
from Fountain, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I got these for stocking suffers at Christmas. My local organization does a youth Christmas Party, & I always put something of a religious idea in them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These make great Christmas Eve gifts for our church members.
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Capri
 
Please wait while more information about Capri is loaded.
Additional information about Capri could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these items for Christmas, especially when giving them out on Christmas Eve.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small & flimsy
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
BarbW
 
Please wait while more information about BarbW is loaded.
Additional information about BarbW could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price is very low with good reason. The dimensions are not clearly delineated on the OT website, but the impression given is that they may be a reasonable size - like business card size, perhaps? In fact, they are half that size and the material is very thin. The image is as represented, but overall these will make very little impact in most situations. Would be willing to pay more for something a little nicer.
Pros: image/sentiment
Cons: quality, size smaller than represented
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Message
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MJD1
 
Please wait while more information about MJD1 is loaded.
Additional information about MJD1 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The produce was a so-so hit. It's on the small side for a Fridg magnet. Would work better on a office file drawer. While the message was excellent the printing and magnet colors could have been brightened up quite a bit.
Pros: quality
Cons: appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
grammaA
 
Please wait while more information about grammaA is loaded.
Additional information about grammaA could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the only negative I have is that Oriental Trading.com is across the entire back of the magnet
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than what I imagined
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Txgiggy
 
Please wait while more information about Txgiggy is loaded.
Additional information about Txgiggy could not be loaded.
from Austin Tx area
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for gift bags at Christmas. They are smaller than what I thought they would be. I didn't pay attention to what the description said.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice magnets
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MindyR1
 
Please wait while more information about MindyR1 is loaded.
Additional information about MindyR1 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice magnets for Christmas.
Pros: quality, nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.