Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice price
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug47 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug47 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little magnets are great for including in Christmas cards. I love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amaika is loaded.
Additional information about Amaika could not be loaded.
from Barnwell, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I bought this product to put in my Christmas cards. A few years ago I had found similar Christmas themed magnets on Oriental Trading and I found these this year instead of the ones I was looking for. They were very to the point and said exactly what I wanted to convey. Every body who received this magnet called back or emailed to say they were very happy to get them. I will definitely reorder this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMJC is loaded.
Additional information about DMJC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great economical and attractive item that I was able to give to the members of our church during Christmas morning worship.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Little Reminder
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgood74 is loaded.
Additional information about kgood74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were quite small, so I did decide to use them to create a craft rather than give them individually. Clear and beautiful print, however.
Pros: quality
Cons: very small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for posting holiday pics on frig
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JT1238 is loaded.
Additional information about JT1238 could not be loaded.
from Ridgeway, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These come in handy for posting notes, pics, children's art work, and any other things you might like on the frig. They also have a special message for all to see.
One of the smaller items I placed in my Christmas "Goody Bags" for Sunday School members.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Choose better color combinations please
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jvotc is loaded.
Additional information about jvotc could not be loaded.
from Omaha NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
The magnets are good and serve the purpose.
Only feedback I have is that the background color and the text color should be contrasting enough to be clearly visible.
Currently, the text 'Jesus is the reason for the Season' is not as bright and clear as one would like.
The image on the website shows the text in bright golden color but the actual delivered product has a very dull and darker yellow/gold color which makes it less legible.
Cons: clarity of text
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ddelia is loaded.
Additional information about Ddelia could not be loaded.
from san benito, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
i bought these for our church giveaway in christmas. not really what i expected. it is super super small. its as small as my pinky. oh well!!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our "Jesus Is the Reason" Holiday Magnets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UCFKnights is loaded.
Additional information about UCFKnights could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were much smaller and more flimsy than I expected them to be. Not the best product but it was ok for the price.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just a good deal !
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mckennycoy is loaded.
Additional information about mckennycoy could not be loaded.
from Arlington Az
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The magnets are ok a little smaller than expected and not to easy to read . But overall the price was great so for the price a good deal
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PleasedSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PleasedSSTeacher could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These magnets were a nice addition to the Christmas gift bags that were given at a children's party.
Pros: festive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T05:27:16.473-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1863, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.