Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
ratheresa
 
Please wait while more information about ratheresa is loaded.
Additional information about ratheresa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a religious education class. They are very cute, but they're smaller than I thought. Nonetheless, I'm sure the children will enjoy them and they look cute on the fridge as a reminder of the Christmas season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little gift
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in treat bags to hand out at our Awana Christmas party. All the children and adult volunteers received the magnets in their bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lee961
 
Please wait while more information about lee961 is loaded.
Additional information about lee961 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect to include in a treat bag for my 1st grade Religious Ed. class!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay!
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
2thekids
 
Please wait while more information about 2thekids is loaded.
Additional information about 2thekids could not be loaded.
from Dickinson, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are cute but very small, they are so SMALL that I only received 38 of them, 2 missing, and when you see them you'll see why, they are not only SMALL, but also on the thin side.
Pros: nice for kids to place on the frig. as a remainder
Cons: quality, incorrect count
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
lovesJesus
 
Please wait while more information about lovesJesus is loaded.
Additional information about lovesJesus could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put in my Christmas cards to spread the Good News of Jesus to all. They are very cute but very small. Can't beat the price though.
Pros: nice detail, great colors
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kid magnet
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyD
 
Please wait while more information about JoyD is loaded.
Additional information about JoyD could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute little magnets for kids. They are small, but colorful with cute little images. A nice Christmas reminder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Kittens10
 
Please wait while more information about Kittens10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittens10 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny but ok for little kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "boodle bag" gift
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
happyfeetbaker
 
Please wait while more information about happyfeetbaker is loaded.
Additional information about happyfeetbaker could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use this for bus trip gifts.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
rejoyce38
 
Please wait while more information about rejoyce38 is loaded.
Additional information about rejoyce38 could not be loaded.
from Morehead, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small, but perfect for putting in christmas cards.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Drusmom
 
Please wait while more information about Drusmom is loaded.
Additional information about Drusmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The picture makes this look three-dimensional and thicker than it actually is. It is a very thin refrigerator magnet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.