Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great clearance buy.
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MistyV
 
Please wait while more information about MistyV is loaded.
Additional information about MistyV could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased on clearance. These are great to include in gift bags. I am not sure why some have marked down on quality. They are little notepads of activities that kids complete and and throw away (okay parent throw away). The price and quality make them perfect for gift/treat bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Little hands had a difficult time handling these
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Carlsbad
 
Please wait while more information about Carlsbad is loaded.
Additional information about Carlsbad could not be loaded.
from Trinity, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with the size of these tablets. Contrary to the description, little hands had a difficult time handling these. Definitely not worth the money!
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
KDJud
 
Please wait while more information about KDJud is loaded.
Additional information about KDJud could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed in size - very tiny, though it does match the measurement given. purchased similar, larger items for less through OTC, so surprised by this item's size. kind of too small for little hands to use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, cheap, single use book
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
lg1198
 
Please wait while more information about lg1198 is loaded.
Additional information about lg1198 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These books are tiny and thin, so I don't think they would stand up to use over a long period of time, but for a single use setting such as a party or a gift bag I think they work fine. Plus, for the price you really can't beat it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Earlygo27
 
Please wait while more information about Earlygo27 is loaded.
Additional information about Earlygo27 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
God's Greatest Gift, Fun and Games....While I knew that these booklets would be small in size, I did think that the number of pages per booklet would be greater. The children showed no interest in the activity book mainly due to the size but also the lack of variety.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quiet Item
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
WNYCountryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about WNYCountryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WNYCountryGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another great, quiet gift for children around Christmas. Still have some left for next year.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "goodie bag gift"
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Melanie2
 
Please wait while more information about Melanie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Melanie2 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little activity books for my children's Christmas party at school. I wanted to share Jesus with our children's school friends and this was a great way to that. Perfect for goodie bags & inexpensive for 72 of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pocket size FUN
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1st
 
Please wait while more information about mom1st is loaded.
Additional information about mom1st could not be loaded.
from Paris Tn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE IT..good quality. My 5 year old used it fine. 12 pgs coloring. 12 pgs games. Worked great with pen, pencil, crayons or markers.
Pair up w/pencil or crayons for a "quiet time" activity @ worship, waiting line, etc.
Excellent value on sale.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Game book
PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
cruzita
 
Please wait while more information about cruzita is loaded.
Additional information about cruzita could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, Pa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have children for bible study and they just enjoyed it.
I also used them at a party and they were very occupied trying to figure the games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
MagsMom
 
Please wait while more information about MagsMom is loaded.
Additional information about MagsMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These books are small, but perfect if you want to add a little something to a gift bag. I was able to supply enough for two church classrooms with some left over. I was dissappointed that the price came down just after ordering,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.