Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was OK
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
PCVE
 
Please wait while more information about PCVE is loaded.
Additional information about PCVE could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for the kids during our Christmas Eve services. I was looking for a small inexpensive activity book for approximately 400 kids, so cost was a factor. Ultimately I was looking for something that had a lot of items for not a lot of money. You get what you pay for.
I should have looked more closely at the dimensions of the product. They were TINY.
We added crayons and the kids used them.
I am not sure I would buy them again.
Pros: price per unit
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small!
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Teacher523
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher523 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher523 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my first graders and the size of them made them useless. Check size to see if it fits your needs.
Cons: Age appropriateness, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Little hands had a difficult time handling these
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Carlsbad
 
Please wait while more information about Carlsbad is loaded.
Additional information about Carlsbad could not be loaded.
from Trinity, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with the size of these tablets. Contrary to the description, little hands had a difficult time handling these. Definitely not worth the money!
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
KDJud
 
Please wait while more information about KDJud is loaded.
Additional information about KDJud could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed in size - very tiny, though it does match the measurement given. purchased similar, larger items for less through OTC, so surprised by this item's size. kind of too small for little hands to use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, cheap, single use book
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
lg1198
 
Please wait while more information about lg1198 is loaded.
Additional information about lg1198 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These books are tiny and thin, so I don't think they would stand up to use over a long period of time, but for a single use setting such as a party or a gift bag I think they work fine. Plus, for the price you really can't beat it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Earlygo27
 
Please wait while more information about Earlygo27 is loaded.
Additional information about Earlygo27 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
God's Greatest Gift, Fun and Games....While I knew that these booklets would be small in size, I did think that the number of pages per booklet would be greater. The children showed no interest in the activity book mainly due to the size but also the lack of variety.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quiet Item
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
WNYCountryGirl
 
Please wait while more information about WNYCountryGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WNYCountryGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another great, quiet gift for children around Christmas. Still have some left for next year.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "goodie bag gift"
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Melanie2
 
Please wait while more information about Melanie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Melanie2 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little activity books for my children's Christmas party at school. I wanted to share Jesus with our children's school friends and this was a great way to that. Perfect for goodie bags & inexpensive for 72 of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T07:32:51.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1857, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.