Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price! really cute
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Miru
 
Please wait while more information about Miru is loaded.
Additional information about Miru could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the price was great for the quantity and quality of the bookmarks
the design is kind of low quality, but really is just as advertised and great for the price
Pros: price, approtriateness, quantity for price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
PrairieMomof8
 
Please wait while more information about PrairieMomof8 is loaded.
Additional information about PrairieMomof8 could not be loaded.
from Sioux City Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is just a handy little notepad for people to keep in their purse.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to my Chapel on Wheels kids last Christmas. About half of them had flaws on them, so I called Oriental Trading and they sent me a new pack. The new pack also had flaws, but together with my first purchase I ended up with enough perfect ones. The quality on the ones without flaws is very good. I think there might need to be a little more "quality control" on this item but I must say that the customer service at Oriental is fantastic!
Cons: quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT and LOVE THE SPARKLE
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MegJ
 
Please wait while more information about MegJ is loaded.
Additional information about MegJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! The message is beautiful and perfect for the students in my classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
sscott
 
Please wait while more information about sscott is loaded.
Additional information about sscott could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are nice. I bought 3 pks. But, after going through an pulling out the defective ones. I really only had 2 pks. Even with this, I would still suggest them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SSTeacherK2
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacherK2 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacherK2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to put inside Christmas cards as a little extra treat. Very cute and glittery. The kids and kids at heart will love these. Highly recommended, great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Motherof7
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof7 could not be loaded.
from Orwell PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal! They are absolutely beautiful. The children will love these. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Deputy
 
Please wait while more information about Deputy is loaded.
Additional information about Deputy could not be loaded.
from Lecanto, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for some minor gifts for a Christmas party. These Prism book marks were placed at each dinner plate and were an instantantly picked up and several people asked if we had more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
cmbc director
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, quality product for the price. Good message. Well made. Kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful to hand out during Christmas!!
PostedDecember 11, 2008
Customer avatar
journalist
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bookmarks to hand out to my son's classmates and friends. I love the words. This is a wonderful, inspiring product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.