Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ornaments I have on Tree
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Grandma15
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma15 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love these ornaments. I have had them for several years. I like to use them to also decorate a birthday cake for Jesus on Christmas Eve.
I love the quality. It's hard to find ornaments that stay with the true meaning of Christmas. They are good reminders to all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paint doesn't match figure.
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Doc3
 
Please wait while more information about Doc3 is loaded.
Additional information about Doc3 could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair quality but the paint on the figures isn't exactly on the figures.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gifts for Church
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chickee9312
 
Please wait while more information about Chickee9312 is loaded.
Additional information about Chickee9312 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for our church Christmas gift bags. They're cute and served their purpose. We ordered 48 of them. Only one was broken. The paint was runny or smeared on a few of them. Overall, I would purchase these again.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Work nicely for large amount with a cheap price
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Tippi
 
Please wait while more information about Tippi is loaded.
Additional information about Tippi could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed a good amount of ornaments for over 70 Sunday School youth. These fit the bill nicely. They aren't amazing works of art--but they are cute and remind children of the meaning of Christmas. There are some paint slips on some of them, but overall, these were perfect for what I intended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some of the colors have bled and not real clear
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
3cats
 
Please wait while more information about 3cats is loaded.
Additional information about 3cats could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
The variety is good but a few of them are rather marginal quality. The colors have bled and/or not stamped properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift for Xmas Eve
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
PastorC
 
Please wait while more information about PastorC is loaded.
Additional information about PastorC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were all thoroughly pleased with these as gifts to give out to the 100+ kids on Christmas Eve! Even adults wanted one; everyone's first impression was that they were sugar cookies. They were a huge hit with the kids especially. The one drawback was that they were all white, blond kids; not good in our racially diverse world.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: racially shortsighted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so so
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
From the description I thought all of the ornaments said "Happy Birthday Jesus", but not all of them do that. They are all nice, but folks who got one of them that didnt say Happy Birthday Jesus, wanted one that did say it and I had not realized some did not and had not ordered enough to be able to do that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good quality item
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Childsfriend
 
Please wait while more information about Childsfriend is loaded.
Additional information about Childsfriend could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to the children at my church. I opened the first few and couldn't believe what I was seeing. The paint is smeared all over the ornament and is just a mess. I love OT, but these are not worth the price. Only 5 out of 12 were even worth giving. Last year I bought the "shine your light with Jesus" and "the snowman John 3:16" and "Jesus loves you snow much" ornaments. I would pay double for those than to have these again. Not a good product, sorry guys!
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, poor details
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.