Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Gift Bags
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasLacey1 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasLacey1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy Oriental Trading Gift Bags every year from this company. They are quality bags just like the ones in the store. I love the decorations on them. They are perfect for church gift bags for our elderly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNSSTeacher16 is loaded.
Additional information about MNSSTeacher16 could not be loaded.
from Northern, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Good quality gift bags at a great price. Perfect for Sunday school Christmas presents.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas bags
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmosley is loaded.
Additional information about kmosley could not be loaded.
from Ocala Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
So happy to find actual Christian stuff for Christmas! I will be ordering again!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift bags
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about mjeteacher could not be loaded.
from middle Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift bags. Colors are brighter than I thought they would be. Colors on brown bags are usually washed out. These were not. Nice size for Christmas gifts. I got them at a good price
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alicia06 is loaded.
Additional information about Alicia06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to put together hygiene kits for women in need and they were the perfect size and so adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for gift bags or tied to a gift
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimj1964 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimj1964 could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these our Angel Tree event. They were the perfect size. I stuffed them with holiday candy, "God's Greatest Gift" ornaments, "God's Greatest Gift" religious activity pads, and "God's Greatest Gift" magnets. There was plenty of room to add bookmarks, pencils and church related hand-outs. They were really cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalGal2653 is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalGal2653 could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan on putting Christ back in Christmas, and these bags are perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOVE THE DESIGN
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHONICSTEACHER is loaded.
Additional information about PHONICSTEACHER could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY NICE, GREAT DESIGN
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas bags
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCCsec is loaded.
Additional information about MCCsec could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these bags for a church outreach Christmas event and they are very nice. The picture was cute and good quality. The bags were good quality, not flimsy. Glad we purchased these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jean53 is loaded.
Additional information about Jean53 could not be loaded.
from Reynoldsvlle, Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These work wonderful for Christmas Treats. They hold up really well!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T01:23:56.825-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1841, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.