Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Product
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LovesAGreatDeal
 
Please wait while more information about LovesAGreatDeal is loaded.
Additional information about LovesAGreatDeal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
I bought 24 of these flashlights to use as a giveaway after a children's story at church. Although I searched the Internet for inexpensive flashlights, only Oriental Trading Company offered them at a price that I could afford (the others were several dollars apiece!). The flashlights arrived in great condition and every one worked! The "Jesus" message on the front of the flashlight is wonderful, and the cord makes them very handy, too. The children will love them! Thanks, OTC!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flashlights
PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer avatar
CountyagentFCS
 
Please wait while more information about CountyagentFCS is loaded.
Additional information about CountyagentFCS could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Reminder of Jesus
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
6grandkids
 
Please wait while more information about 6grandkids is loaded.
Additional information about 6grandkids could not be loaded.
from Grayslake, Il.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like these lights very much, but they didn't come with batteries, which will add to the price I spent on them. Most other items that light up have come with batteries and I assumed these did too.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: no battery included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap price, cheap product
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Beeg
 
Please wait while more information about Beeg is loaded.
Additional information about Beeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the flashlights were broke in the packaging. They are very cheaply made. However, most of them did work properly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunkie1971
 
Please wait while more information about Bunkie1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunkie1971 could not be loaded.
from Richardson, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute small flashlights with strings attached; however, didn't realized that batteries aren't included. That's fine if batteries not included but it is flimsy and would last long. When I opened it to see what kind of battery needed, the inside looks all messed up. It's very cheap, short lived product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A blessing for children
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mealman
 
Please wait while more information about Mealman is loaded.
Additional information about Mealman could not be loaded.
from Jonesbore, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The students in my 1st grade Bible class really enjoys these lights. It was a reminder that Jesus is the Light which was what our lesson was about. Even the parents ommitted that this was a great idea and a blessing to have their children use these lights when outside. Some of them started playing light tag in the neighborhhod.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellenrt
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CiociMargie
 
Please wait while more information about CiociMargie is loaded.
Additional information about CiociMargie could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these to children of all ages at our church picnic. They liked the various colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LizzyN
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyN is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyN could not be loaded.
from Valley Springs, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The quality is good for the price you pay. It is a good item for young children. Great for children stores and parties.
Please note that these do not come with batteries of which you need to supply. They take 1 AA battery.
All of the mini flashlights worked. Not recommended for children under the age of 1st grade.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very neat product
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
artie101
 
Please wait while more information about artie101 is loaded.
Additional information about artie101 could not be loaded.
from carlyle illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product, every light worked and kids LOVE them,,Thanks so muchand the saying on rhem JESUS is the light is just perfect !!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, works well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order these on a yearly basis
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
blueintn
 
Please wait while more information about blueintn is loaded.
Additional information about blueintn could not be loaded.
from Paris,TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these every year for closing ceremonies for my Awana Sparks, the kids love them and they work well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T17:15:03.630-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.