Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MaliRoed
 
Please wait while more information about MaliRoed is loaded.
Additional information about MaliRoed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother loves celebrating Christmas as Jesus' birth so we got this banner for her as an early holiday gift. She loves it and not only does it look great on her garage wall, it survived some heavy winds the other day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not good quality
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
beastu
 
Please wait while more information about beastu is loaded.
Additional information about beastu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tore before I could even get it put on the wall..paper thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MusTeach
 
Please wait while more information about MusTeach is loaded.
Additional information about MusTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was great for our Christmas Musical! No fasteners with it but it was flashy and easy to just tape in place and easily reusable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
momoftwinsplus2
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwinsplus2 is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwinsplus2 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, OH
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality- held up great! Perfect- Will be able to use again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made an impact!
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
sundayrose
 
Please wait while more information about sundayrose is loaded.
Additional information about sundayrose could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the banner. It added a lot to my Christmas decor along with the Happy Birthday Jesus decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Banner
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
csthankful
 
Please wait while more information about csthankful is loaded.
Additional information about csthankful could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with the Happy Birthday Jesus Banner. What a blessing to be able to purchase this and related items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Birthday Jesus Metallic Banner
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Piggy
 
Please wait while more information about Piggy is loaded.
Additional information about Piggy could not be loaded.
Very colorful and exactly what we need to celebrate our birthday party for Jesus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Grandma Bonnie
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea of the banner. I was a bit disappointed in the quality for the price. It was flimsy. Most of your items are an excellent buy. I'm not sure that this will last for one or two more Christmases.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good idea for this item
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
MD Dan
from Fremont, NE
Occasion:Household
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for my mother. She laminated it and hung it infront of their house between the window pannels.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.