Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ayres
 
Please wait while more information about Ayres is loaded.
Additional information about Ayres could not be loaded.
from Pittsville, MD.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Using at church to celebrate Jesus' Birthday Party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
HB Jesus merchandise
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
KLSorenson
 
Please wait while more information about KLSorenson is loaded.
Additional information about KLSorenson could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I wanted to also buy just packages of the HB Jesus napkins, but you only included them with several other items, so I didn't buy them. All of your other merchandise is pretty easy to purchase and isn't "bundled", so I suggest in the future you have the napkins available on their own...like the BD hats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
sosuchamuch
 
Please wait while more information about sosuchamuch is loaded.
Additional information about sosuchamuch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They come flat and you have to put them together but they were good quality and none of them ripped when putting together.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MusTeach
 
Please wait while more information about MusTeach is loaded.
Additional information about MusTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Made our Christmas Musical fun! Elastic chin straps broke on some but very easily fixed with tape! Kids thot it was great to be able to take them home afterwards!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tabs and slots please
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
cre8iv
 
Please wait while more information about cre8iv is loaded.
Additional information about cre8iv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The graphic design for a Happy Birthday Jesus party is wonderful, however, I would prefer to go back to the party hat that has a tab and slot for the tab to be inserted into the slot. By the time that you assemble this hat, it has unsightly creases from the difficulty with assembly. Most of the hats had popped back open by the end of the 2 hour party as well. The children really liked having hats, so it was unfortunate that they had broken hats by the end of the party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the effort!
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ECinOC
 
Please wait while more information about ECinOC is loaded.
Additional information about ECinOC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are horrible! Since when do party hats come flat? These are not supposed to be a craft to put together. You have to roll the cardboard, which creases and doesn't come out round or cone-shaped, then try to line the double stick tape up just right to put it together. I stacked them as I assembled them, hoping to force them into a cone shape. The next morning I came in to find them all undone and sticking to each other. I had to peel them apart, reassemble them and then staple them to stay together. Totally not worth it.
Pros: they are cute looking
Cons: Assembly, quality, design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but annoying
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Jenada
 
Please wait while more information about Jenada is loaded.
Additional information about Jenada could not be loaded.
These are well-made, and definitely cute. But I couldn't give more than 3 stars... because they come flat, and you have to fold them into the cone shape. Sounds like no big deal, right? Well they have 2 sided tape... and the first couple I put together popped open within a 1/2 hour. So I thought, ok, I'll just glue. Well most glue didn't work - only super glue. And I still had to hold it closed for a good couple minutes before it held. Scotch tape may've worked too, but not sure. In any case, these required way too much work for something that will ultimately get thrown in the garbage!! I've never seen party hats like this... always just put together, stacked, and in the bag... ready to use! Not sure if these came different before, as no other review mentioned this. I normally wouldn't bring it up or write a review, but these were really a pain! They are very cute, however, if you don't mind the extra work. If you are going to get multiple uses out of them, then it's worth it :) Or if you don't need many (I had to glue 20 of them). Otherwise just go with the other 'Happy Bday Jesus' party supplies, and buy other hats!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
aidesarah
 
Please wait while more information about aidesarah is loaded.
Additional information about aidesarah could not be loaded.
from Geneva IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these hats are great for what we are doing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.