Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for mission trips
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAlocal is loaded.
Additional information about GAlocal could not be loaded.
from Hiawassee, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to take on Belize mission trip. Added them to hospital and nursing home gift bags. No A/C in either building, so they were a very welcome addition. They were a bright cheery reminder of God's love! No problem at all with quality of fans. Great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, bright and cheerful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete waste of money. Not even worth shipping.
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissyLew is loaded.
Additional information about MissyLew could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst money I ever spent. These are totally no good for even a 5 minute get together.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Religious Folding Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about James127 is loaded.
Additional information about James127 could not be loaded.
from Babylon, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice message.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift.
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDumbOne is loaded.
Additional information about CDumbOne could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I believe these to be excellent gifts for the elderly ladies at church. They can easily keep them in their purses; or simply with the songbooks, on the backs of the pews. The ladies have really enjoyed them.
The price and quanity is great for things like this.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke within 30 seconds
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jengail is loaded.
Additional information about jengail could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Sunday school class and within 30 seconds to a minute I had several little girls coming up to me saying my fan is torn they waved around and they had already torn when I had no replacements for them. 12 girls $0.12 and now I have broken hearted little girls. They were poorly made I would not recommend anybody buy them
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reminder that we are loved
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindame is loaded.
Additional information about Lindame could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This is good for palanca for those attending a Cursillo weekend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Religious Fans
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mummsie is loaded.
Additional information about Mummsie could not be loaded.
from Marion, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The majority of the fans were perfect, however seven of them came apart when first opened. I purchased these for Mother's Day to give out at church. I would have ordered more if I had thought in advance that some of them would have defects. The number I ordered were the number I needed, but was short due to the defect of some of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftladyOH is loaded.
Additional information about CraftladyOH could not be loaded.
from Franklin, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We had a "prize bar" and the kids could trade in their eggs from the egg hunt for prizes and these fans were the first to go. I was surprised, even the boys liked them. I will probably triple my order next year. Out of three dozen there was only one that was brought back that needed glued to the metal part.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bingly is loaded.
Additional information about bingly could not be loaded.
from Fellsmere,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price.Great graphics on the fan.
Perfect for any age.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fans for VBS
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speed is loaded.
Additional information about speed could not be loaded.
from San Bruno, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the most part a fun give away. The kids enjoyed them as it was a hot day. Some of them broke (paper separated from plastic handle) when first opened.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T07:50:46.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_179, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.