Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
age appropriate
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
teach2forGod
 
Please wait while more information about teach2forGod is loaded.
Additional information about teach2forGod could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A yearly purchase to put in children's gift bags and tuck in a Samaritan's Purse Christmas box. I even hand them out to neighbor children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plenty of activities for various interests & ages.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shirgles
 
Please wait while more information about Shirgles is loaded.
Additional information about Shirgles could not be loaded.
from Ridgecrest, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift to give the children. They used them during the Cantata service and it kept their little hands & minds busy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to spread the Christmas Story
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Kansasmama
 
Please wait while more information about Kansasmama is loaded.
Additional information about Kansasmama could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using this item for several years at a Christmas party for Prison Fellowship Ministry called Angel Tree where we host the children of Inmates. It's a fantastic tool to use to inform children of all ages about the Christmas Story in games, mazes, pages to color, etc.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kinda flimsy
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LoriKennedy
 
Please wait while more information about LoriKennedy is loaded.
Additional information about LoriKennedy could not be loaded.
from Bedford, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for kids at our church and they were fine...I wish there were more interactive games for them to do in each one but the kids liked the coloring pages so I guess they worked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect activity
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
PhxLabmom
 
Please wait while more information about PhxLabmom is loaded.
Additional information about PhxLabmom could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach Sunday School and these are always a hit for the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for younger children!
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
dmb1987
 
Please wait while more information about dmb1987 is loaded.
Additional information about dmb1987 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a Christmas present for my church classes. As I was flipping through a few of them I noticed some printing and quality issues in a few of them but overall they are excellent. A few of the pages came out underprinted and hard to read. Others had structural damage to the pages (folded and warped pages) and one page the activity was printed wrong.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good gift for kids
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaSherry
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSherry is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSherry could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these activity pads as little gifts for a kids' Sunday School class... they were reasonably priced, had age-appropriate activities, and the kids liked them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Idea
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
BTS5
 
Please wait while more information about BTS5 is loaded.
Additional information about BTS5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This will be part of my Religion classes' Christmas gift
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Operation Christmas Child
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
AllMyChildren
 
Please wait while more information about AllMyChildren is loaded.
Additional information about AllMyChildren could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Great find for an item to go in the Samaritan's Purse shoeboxes through Operation Christmas Child. This site has been so wonderful in filling lots of needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for class favors
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
nana204
 
Please wait while more information about nana204 is loaded.
Additional information about nana204 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These activity books are just great for the kids .
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.