Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Booklet!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katyb52 is loaded.
Additional information about katyb52 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
These were purchased for OCC Shoeboxes, and I am very happy with them. They have several pages, and fit perfectly in the bottom of the shoebox. I'm sure the children will enjoy them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children, familes and friends will enjoy these inspirational activity pads.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yule is loaded.
Additional information about Yule could not be loaded.
from Nuremberg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We look for products that will involve children, parents, families and friends. These inspirational activity pads are perfect!
Also, our cats enjoy your boxes. Zoe is usually the first to claim one. Now and then she defends her box from her pesky brother, Zachary
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun pages
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpookie is loaded.
Additional information about Cpookie could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Lots of various activities to color and games to play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babaman2 is loaded.
Additional information about Babaman2 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little gift
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janee is loaded.
Additional information about Janee could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these each year for the children at church with the little box of Christmas crayons, and they are a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what was needed.....
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkfish5 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkfish5 could not be loaded.
from Bakersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Nativity Activity Pads have been purchased for Christmas Boxes as long as they have been available in the Oriental Trading Catalog! They are my favorite item in the catalog! These pads are used to spread the gospel worldwide. I would recommend to a friend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindstellish is loaded.
Additional information about lindstellish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun little activity book that reminds children of the REAL Reason for the Season!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Children's Christmas Item
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PleasedSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PleasedSSTeacher could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The children enjoyed receiving these activity pads which have a lot of fun activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Worship Bags
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPCKids is loaded.
Additional information about NPCKids could not be loaded.
from Darien, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We add these to the worship bags (activity bags created to keep the little ones involved and occupied at the Christmas Family Services). The parents LOVE this idea. the bags are the very bags you see here on OT website
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!!
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about val777 is loaded.
Additional information about val777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Nativity pads and put them in the children's Christmas stockings. They were so appropriate for Christmas and the kids loved them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:45:18.259-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1768, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.