Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Nativity Activity Pads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Booklet!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katyb52 is loaded.
Additional information about katyb52 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
These were purchased for OCC Shoeboxes, and I am very happy with them. They have several pages, and fit perfectly in the bottom of the shoebox. I'm sure the children will enjoy them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveshoeboxes is loaded.
Additional information about loveshoeboxes could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Good price for an activity book. Fits well in a shoe box for Operation Christmas Child.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsHelper is loaded.
Additional information about KidsHelper could not be loaded.
from NC
Still trying to determine what coloring yellow ducks or working on what time is on each clock has to do with the Nativity. The other issue I had is that in one of the packs there were only 10 Nativity Activity Pads. Two non-Nativity pads (1 Halloween and 1 Bible Activity Pad) had been added to complete the pack of 12. I will probably look elsewhere the next time I need these types of items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price and quanity
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased several sets of these to add to the OCC Shoe Box Project that are delivered to children around the world, most who have never had a gift before. I add these Nativity Pads, another coloring book and crayons to their shoe boxes. I know most of the boxes are delivered to countries who do not speak or read the English Language. Hopefully an interpreter will be available or the child can figure out how to do some of the activities in the books....if not, there are pictures to color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, religious message
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children, familes and friends will enjoy these inspirational activity pads.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yule is loaded.
Additional information about Yule could not be loaded.
from Nuremberg, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We look for products that will involve children, parents, families and friends. These inspirational activity pads are perfect!
Also, our cats enjoy your boxes. Zoe is usually the first to claim one. Now and then she defends her box from her pesky brother, Zachary
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Treat Bags
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Khaire is loaded.
Additional information about Khaire could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every thing I order from Oriental Trading is a good value. The assortment of religious Christmas toys and items is very good. I have never been disappointed with any item I have ordered for my Sunday School class. I have been ordering for 3 or 4 years now.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun pages
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpookie is loaded.
Additional information about Cpookie could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Lots of various activities to color and games to play
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babaman2 is loaded.
Additional information about Babaman2 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little gift
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janee is loaded.
Additional information about Janee could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these each year for the children at church with the little box of Christmas crayons, and they are a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what was needed.....
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkfish5 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkfish5 could not be loaded.
from Bakersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Nativity Activity Pads have been purchased for Christmas Boxes as long as they have been available in the Oriental Trading Catalog! They are my favorite item in the catalog! These pads are used to spread the gospel worldwide. I would recommend to a friend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T14:37:29.570-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1768, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.