Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love Them
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
UCCLady
 
Please wait while more information about UCCLady is loaded.
Additional information about UCCLady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered more than I actually needed in anticipation that some would not work and in two packs only two were defective. All the kids loved them, tots and teens alike. A little pricey but they were a special treat for Easter!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
sanmacindy
 
Please wait while more information about sanmacindy is loaded.
Additional information about sanmacindy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We gave these out at our Fall Festival to children ages 5 to 12. They loved them. The colors are bright. Most of them were working. You might order a few extra just to make sure you have enough. The wrist band is a little larger than I thought it would be and they are not adjustable. It didn't matter to the kids, they loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but they break easily
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NewYorker
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorker is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorker could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very attractive bracelets, but I have found that for one they are expensive for what you get. At least 1 out of every dozen don't light up. I've given these and other Jesus-related articles out at our business and "on the street," and I am reluctant to take another chance because the top part fell right off when I gave it to a child and she accidentally tapped it on a chair. If (if) I was to take another chance and buy a dozen, I would put some glue all around the oval, white top of the bracelet to ensure it can't fall off. I think they are a bit pricey even if they all worked properly.
Pros: all ages like to wear them, great as give aways, great to share jesus
Cons: quality, 1 or 2 out of every 12 don't light up, pricey
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children in our program loved the bracelets, girls and boys!
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Angel33
 
Please wait while more information about Angel33 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel33 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved the bracelets, especially since they turned on!! It went so well with our theme, The Light of Jesus in us!
The only problem was one or two bracelets per package did not turn on, so I had to order more. If they all worked I would give this product an excellent!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
foodbank1
 
Please wait while more information about foodbank1 is loaded.
Additional information about foodbank1 could not be loaded.
from Watertown, SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
3 bracelets didn't work, 1 didn't have a face.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a smart purchase
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Directoroflittleones
 
Please wait while more information about Directoroflittleones is loaded.
Additional information about Directoroflittleones could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Switch is hard to work and a few didn't even work.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea, but some problems with mechanics.
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MarLeighT
 
Please wait while more information about MarLeighT is loaded.
Additional information about MarLeighT could not be loaded.
from Goodlettsville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelets with the inscription were a great gift for those attending a retreat. However, there was a problem getting them all to work.
Pros: concept
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
clay
 
Please wait while more information about clay is loaded.
Additional information about clay could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these for our VBS that our church is hosting. We took them out of the bag and they are great. Even my two year old like playing with them and the different colors that appeared to light up caught his attention.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSFriend
 
Please wait while more information about VBSFriend is loaded.
Additional information about VBSFriend could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bracelets but four bracelets out of the two packages I ordered did not work. OTC sent a replacement package for me.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flashy and affective!
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
CMusic
 
Please wait while more information about CMusic is loaded.
Additional information about CMusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets are nice with very few flaws. I ordered 2 dozen, 5 of them didn't work - I only needed 18 for my group.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, some of the rubber around emblems needed trimming
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.