Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
DecoratingNaeNae
 
Please wait while more information about DecoratingNaeNae is loaded.
Additional information about DecoratingNaeNae could not be loaded.
from Whiteville, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this boot pinata for VBS (Ranch theme).
Very well made product, good quality, holds alot of candy. Kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pinata, held up to 20 kids and a baseball bat!
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
shock0215
 
Please wait while more information about shock0215 is loaded.
Additional information about shock0215 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pinata, held up to 20 kids and a baseball bat! The only problem that I can say is it did not hold enough inside.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
GreekMamaE
 
Please wait while more information about GreekMamaE is loaded.
Additional information about GreekMamaE could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's Cowgirl Birthday Party. The color and shape where perfect. I filled it with packs silly bands and bubble gum and had to cut the opening in a little bit to fit everything in. Otherwise it was just as a good a pinata you'd find anywhere else. And the price is very competitive with what you'd pay elsewhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
06118BF
 
Please wait while more information about 06118BF is loaded.
Additional information about 06118BF could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase it for the Fourth it is very well made, took the kids a while to break it open..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome as a pull-ata!
PostedNovember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
PrairieDawn
 
Please wait while more information about PrairieDawn is loaded.
Additional information about PrairieDawn could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
As other reviewers have noted, the "foot" is not hollow (although you could remove the newspaper). For our little party, it was fine- and in fact, I would not have had enough candy if it was all hollow (I bought the 120 pieces of western sweet creams, 70/4466). I made it a pull-string pinata by cutting a trap door in the arch of the boot. It worked perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedAugust 27, 2009
Customer avatar
4clarkkids
 
Please wait while more information about 4clarkkids is loaded.
Additional information about 4clarkkids could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Is very small for a party of more than 5
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stuffed with newspaper!
PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer avatar
barbiegirlnj
 
Please wait while more information about barbiegirlnj is loaded.
Additional information about barbiegirlnj could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in this product, as it was stuffed with newspaper...I've never had to "empty" out a pinata before filling it. Furthermore, the toe of the boot is blocked off and is not able to be filled, leaving significantly less space for candy. Luckily I had also purchased the Pony pinata (although that was also stuffed with newspaper), but between the 2 of them...there was enough candy for everyone. However, who wants to spend $40 on pinatas?!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok product
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
babyboy
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my son western party and it took for ever for the kiddies to break it open. It didnt hold much candy but overall was great for the party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value & Product
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
cavallo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased a total of 11 of these Pinata's for a company function - no regrets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not great
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
shoeless
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered two pinatas for parties. The cowboy boot never broke open, and trust me it was beaten severely by twenty-two 8 year olds. Also, do not buy their pinata filler bags.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.