Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small gift for a crowd or to add to something else.
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
gloryamber1
 
Please wait while more information about gloryamber1 is loaded.
Additional information about gloryamber1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality. I knew they'd be small, so I got them as an accent gift. They're cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish they were a little bit bigger.
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
christy626
 
Please wait while more information about christy626 is loaded.
Additional information about christy626 could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very cute but I wish they were a little bit bigger.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Badges were a lot smaller than I had thought.
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Me01
 
Please wait while more information about Me01 is loaded.
Additional information about Me01 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unfortunately, I over looked the size for these badges when I read the description of them. They were way to small for what we wanted, but did use them at the end of VBS to go with the completion certificates the children received.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute, poor quality
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
InHisService247
 
Please wait while more information about InHisService247 is loaded.
Additional information about InHisService247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these pins to give out as one of the prizes for our VBS this summer. We were thrilled with how cute the pins were and the kids were very excited to receive them. The problem came when the back would not stay on over half of the pins once the kids put them on. We, and they, were very disappointed. I wish they had been better qulaitly.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
roosnana
 
Please wait while more information about roosnana is loaded.
Additional information about roosnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love them ... a very hot item in class !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: haven't had any complaints yet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
asundrop
 
Please wait while more information about asundrop is loaded.
Additional information about asundrop could not be loaded.
The pins were a great gift to give your children at school. They loved them! However there were a few in the mix that didn't work after the initial use. The backs of the pins wouldn't attach any more. Make sure to order extras for when this happens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool novelty item!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
KairosMusicLeader
 
Please wait while more information about KairosMusicLeader is loaded.
Additional information about KairosMusicLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these lapel pins - I am using them as Agape for a ministry I am involved in, and I am printing the bible verse John 15:16 with it "You did not choose Me, but I chose you, and appointed you". Love it!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Idea Inconsistent Quality
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Threeinthirteen
 
Please wait while more information about Threeinthirteen is loaded.
Additional information about Threeinthirteen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We really liked the concept, however some of the pins were unuseable.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good prize item
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
fullofjoy
 
Please wait while more information about fullofjoy is loaded.
Additional information about fullofjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than we expected, but still worked out great for prizes for the kids :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
note MINI in the description
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
oldchurchlady
 
Please wait while more information about oldchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about oldchurchlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were cute and heavy but oh so TINY! We put them in our panning for gold box which was okay. Much smaller than expected
Cons: too little
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.