Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly Crafty
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Punmietz is loaded.
Additional information about Punmietz could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety and packaging. Easy to use and good for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bebe2l is loaded.
Additional information about bebe2l could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Either the ink is dry or a combination of to skinny of a stamp pad. I can barely see the stamped pictures. =(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moscowpam is loaded.
Additional information about Moscowpam could not be loaded.
from Moscow Ohio
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for the kids on a recent mission trip they loved them. Would be nice if the ink lasted a little longer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMillsaps is loaded.
Additional information about EMillsaps could not be loaded.
from Douglasville, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for the kids at my church. They are great quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat stamps - work well
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cctyger is loaded.
Additional information about cctyger could not be loaded.
from Princeton, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to decorate hand towels as part of our church Bible school. They worked great! They were large enough to be seen and even the youngest children could handle them well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stamps were all dried up.
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about myca91 is loaded.
Additional information about myca91 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stamps didn't have any ink. Useless w/o ink.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Quality
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Regret is loaded.
Additional information about Regret could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stampers are cheap quality. The colors are difficult to see. They are muted. The stamps are messy because the ink is either too runny or there is barely enough ink to stamp.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnie0214 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnie0214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ink glopped and stamp came apart. Disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trekkievet is loaded.
Additional information about Trekkievet could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kinder religious education kids and they loved them. They were stamping their craft and their hands in no time. The ink looked great and consistently stamped well. No one used all the ink the first day, which surprised me. Most other stampers I have used dried up too fast. These are going strong.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Religious Stamps!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItaliaBella is loaded.
Additional information about ItaliaBella could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son attends a Christian school and I wanted a birthday party favor that the kids could also learn from. Younger children love to stamp and these have positive messages and pictures. We got quite a few for a reasonable price and the variety is good for both boys and girls! We tested one out and so far the ink has lasted very well! I bet the kids will love receiving these in their goody bags!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T23:55:09.558-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_17, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.