Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Quality
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Regret
 
Please wait while more information about Regret is loaded.
Additional information about Regret could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stampers are cheap quality. The colors are difficult to see. They are muted. The stamps are messy because the ink is either too runny or there is barely enough ink to stamp.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Nonnie0214
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnie0214 is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnie0214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ink glopped and stamp came apart. Disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Trekkievet
 
Please wait while more information about Trekkievet is loaded.
Additional information about Trekkievet could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kinder religious education kids and they loved them. They were stamping their craft and their hands in no time. The ink looked great and consistently stamped well. No one used all the ink the first day, which surprised me. Most other stampers I have used dried up too fast. These are going strong.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Religious Stamps!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ItaliaBella
 
Please wait while more information about ItaliaBella is loaded.
Additional information about ItaliaBella could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son attends a Christian school and I wanted a birthday party favor that the kids could also learn from. Younger children love to stamp and these have positive messages and pictures. We got quite a few for a reasonable price and the variety is good for both boys and girls! We tested one out and so far the ink has lasted very well! I bet the kids will love receiving these in their goody bags!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed these in their VBS goodie bags last year. The stamps arrived packaged appropriately, and all the stampers worked so none were wasted.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
catwalk
 
Please wait while more information about catwalk is loaded.
Additional information about catwalk could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach 3 year olds and they are not that into coloring yet. So I have them draw on a plain piece of paper, maybe color a bit, then stamp anywhere they want. They love it, it isn't messy, yet it makes a very pretty, meaningful craft for them to take home and put on their frig.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Children's Church
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleKidsSSTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about LittleKidsSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about LittleKidsSSTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I use this as a reward for good behavior in children's church
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Kittens10
 
Please wait while more information about Kittens10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittens10 could not be loaded.
from Litthe Rock Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for lots of uses, cards, crafts,VBS and sunday school.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small but cute
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love using stamps and it is just their size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give Away
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherLo
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherLo is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherLo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved to receive these as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.