Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great treats
PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Hoonan
 
Please wait while more information about Hoonan is loaded.
Additional information about Hoonan could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just finished a week of western-themed VBS and these were part of the treats given to my class-they were a big hit and came wrapped very well to preserve design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but odd
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Mpjeg
 
Please wait while more information about Mpjeg is loaded.
Additional information about Mpjeg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for favors. The stars and boots looked great but cacti had either melted or weren't molded properly. They also had an odd smell to them but the kids ate them so I suppose they tasted alright.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaBear27
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBear27 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBear27 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are really cute for a birthday bparty. They come packaged really well so they were not broken at all. The kids loved them and the sticks were really sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good party favors
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
hepburnfamily
 
Please wait while more information about hepburnfamily is loaded.
Additional information about hepburnfamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the quality is a bit low for the price, but the quantity was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I expected
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ojologa
 
Please wait while more information about ojologa is loaded.
Additional information about ojologa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for a cobwoy party theme, bigger than I expected, so nice and well packaged.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom favors
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Iloveteaching
 
Please wait while more information about Iloveteaching is loaded.
Additional information about Iloveteaching could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These looked like a wonderful way to welcome students back to school while adhering to our school theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but taste terrible
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
RKLDIVER
 
Please wait while more information about RKLDIVER is loaded.
Additional information about RKLDIVER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These suckers are very cute and look great, however, they taste terrible and the children all threw them away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
UNUSUAL CANDY
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE SUCKERS LOOK GREAT AND WILL BE USED FOR OUR WESTERN BBQ
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
chili2801
 
Please wait while more information about chili2801 is loaded.
Additional information about chili2801 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these to use in my daughter's party favors. They came in slightly melted. The boots and stars kept their shape but the cactuses were unrecognizable. I called OT customer service and they offered to give me a refund or to ship another dz or 2! I was very pleased with how they handled my issue and won't hesitate to order from them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but...
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
marketinggal
 
Please wait while more information about marketinggal is loaded.
Additional information about marketinggal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These appear to be quite cute, but unfortunately they showed up melted and unusable. I would order them again when it cools off, but would not order them during the summer/high temps. It never occured to me that they would melt - they are sugar, so that makes sense. Just something to keep in mind when ordering.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.