Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Frosted Jungle Safari Animal Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loislee is loaded.
Additional information about Loislee could not be loaded.
These were as cute as could be. A big hit with children and adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent !
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WesleysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about WesleysMommy could not be loaded.
from Ellenwood, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items were a big hit at my son's "Safari Party" ! The kids loved them !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for party gift bag
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonsMom is loaded.
Additional information about DragonsMom could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Cute for party gift bag for Wild ONE! jungle themed party. All were in tact and unopened.
They were also larger than expected. A nice surprise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
so cute
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cuz4ever is loaded.
Additional information about cuz4ever could not be loaded.
from Olmito, Tx
Lollipops were so cute & colorful. Looked beautiful on the candy table and the kids liked them. All wrapping was intact, but some were of of the sticks were sticky.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find and affordable!
PostedAugust 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grnmtngirl is loaded.
Additional information about Grnmtngirl could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a huge hit with the kids at a baby shower I hosted yesterday! Our safari themed shower had little animal treats including these tasty lollipops. Was very impressed that not one lollipop was broken from being shipped.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved by kids
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlgonacAfghans2 is loaded.
Additional information about AlgonacAfghans2 could not be loaded.
from Algonac, MI
We handed them out from our float in the parade. The kids loved them ....
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Palan is loaded.
Additional information about Palan could not be loaded.
from Rolling hills est., ca
These are super cute and add a lot to a dessert table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fundraising Sales were GREAT!
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPZDVA is loaded.
Additional information about PPZDVA could not be loaded.
from Lansing MI
We sold the lollipops for a fundraiser for our zoo. The lollipops were a GREAT hit and we made over $100 profit on the lollipops we sold and we still have half the order to sell. We will be ordering more very soon! There were no broken lollipops in our order.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition to our party!
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamafromtheMitten is loaded.
Additional information about MamafromtheMitten could not be loaded.
from Howell, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a fun and cute addition to our Lion Guard birthday party. My boys really enjoyed the suckers we had gotten for Christmas, so I knew they would be a hit for my youngest's birthday as well. They are packaged well, though we did have one broken elephant out of the 12.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myyau is loaded.
Additional information about Myyau could not be loaded.
Bought these for a baby shower and everyone loved them. Super cute and detailed. Arrived in perfect condition. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T21:00:24.376-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.