Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 75(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 75(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 75(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ldburleigh
 
Please wait while more information about ldburleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ldburleigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower and definitely cuter than expected
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
JeniMac
 
Please wait while more information about JeniMac is loaded.
Additional information about JeniMac could not be loaded.
from Southwest Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to use to decorate planters for a jungle animal themed baby shower. They are even cuter in person than they appear in the picture. We gave out the extra lollipops to the children at the shower, and they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and cute
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
nopers65
 
Please wait while more information about nopers65 is loaded.
Additional information about nopers65 could not be loaded.
from palm coast,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for party favors for my daughters baby shower. they were a big hit, and they fit the party theme perfectly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikkixxx
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkixxx is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkixxx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these for a jungle theme party. They look very cute in the picture above but when I received them they were a mess. The animal faces were smudged & I wont be able to use them. Complete waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sarabeara
 
Please wait while more information about sarabeara is loaded.
Additional information about sarabeara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were cute and preserved well in shipping- great product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat product
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Blessingsarefromabove
 
Please wait while more information about Blessingsarefromabove is loaded.
Additional information about Blessingsarefromabove could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product along with some matching products, for my Girl Scout Troop as prizes for their recent efforts. I haven't presented them to the troop yet but my daughter saw them and can not wait to get hers. I am pleased with the quality of products at came.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Ohiomomwith2kids
 
Please wait while more information about Ohiomomwith2kids is loaded.
Additional information about Ohiomomwith2kids could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
These were high quality and very cute. They came well packaged and none were broken.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Estee
 
Please wait while more information about Estee is loaded.
Additional information about Estee could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a family baby shower and the children just loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Deal
PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Bumblebeesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bumblebeesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bumblebeesmom could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 5th birthday party at the zoo. They were a huge hit, the kids loved them! And they tasted good...
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but smaller than expected
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
RVNair
 
Please wait while more information about RVNair is loaded.
Additional information about RVNair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Suitable for goody bags, taste is average.....It is cute and goes well with animal birthday theme....well packed in bubble wrap
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, looks cute
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.