Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldburleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ldburleigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower and definitely cuter than expected
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeniMac is loaded.
Additional information about JeniMac could not be loaded.
from Southwest Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to use to decorate planters for a jungle animal themed baby shower. They are even cuter in person than they appear in the picture. We gave out the extra lollipops to the children at the shower, and they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute Suckers!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IvyB is loaded.
Additional information about IvyB could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my sisters Baby Shower. Bought a lollipop holder. Her theme was Noah's Ark so they looked really cute. See the picture I added.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipop
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tawonda is loaded.
Additional information about Tawonda could not be loaded.
from Greenville NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and if you are doing a themed activity you have to get these. Unfortunately, I didn't taste them so I'm sure if they are good or bad.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yum
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanato3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanato3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and yummy addition to our jungle themed baby shower :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and cute
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nopers65 is loaded.
Additional information about nopers65 could not be loaded.
from palm coast,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for party favors for my daughters baby shower. they were a big hit, and they fit the party theme perfectly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikkixxx is loaded.
Additional information about Nikkixxx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these for a jungle theme party. They look very cute in the picture above but when I received them they were a mess. The animal faces were smudged & I wont be able to use them. Complete waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarabeara is loaded.
Additional information about sarabeara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were cute and preserved well in shipping- great product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat product
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessingsarefromabove is loaded.
Additional information about Blessingsarefromabove could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product along with some matching products, for my Girl Scout Troop as prizes for their recent efforts. I haven't presented them to the troop yet but my daughter saw them and can not wait to get hers. I am pleased with the quality of products at came.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohiomomwith2kids is loaded.
Additional information about Ohiomomwith2kids could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
These were high quality and very cute. They came well packaged and none were broken.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T06:58:26.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.