Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldburleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ldburleigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower and definitely cuter than expected
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lois56 is loaded.
Additional information about Lois56 could not be loaded.
These were as cute as could be. A big hit with children and adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute suckers!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWiley is loaded.
Additional information about MWiley could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute suckers, perfect for a kids birthday! My son's birthday was a jungle monkey theme, and these were a really cute addition to the cake/snack table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent !
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WesleysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about WesleysMommy could not be loaded.
from Ellenwood, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items were a big hit at my son's "Safari Party" ! The kids loved them !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy table
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patita is loaded.
Additional information about Patita could not be loaded.
from San diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Noahs Ark baby shower and these pops were a perfect fit to make the table look great! People took them since they looked so pretty.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and sugar - what else can I say?
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onthego247 is loaded.
Additional information about onthego247 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item for Childrens favor bag. Can't say what they taste like but have order suckers from these guys before. Kids love sugar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchasse
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Macedonia is loaded.
Additional information about Macedonia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am preparing small bags with treats for my students when they return to school after holidays. This is a very good item. Have used it in the past, loved by children, figurines are cute and recognizable. Students who got treats in the past liked the taste as well, although I have not tried any so can not say more. Love the fact that all come nicely packed and protected in the box, and are individually wrapped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipops
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnittingTruckerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about KnittingTruckerMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone thought these were so cute. Handed out as party favor in kids buckets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute Suckers!
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IvyB is loaded.
Additional information about IvyB could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my sisters Baby Shower. Bought a lollipop holder. Her theme was Noah's Ark so they looked really cute. See the picture I added.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipop
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tawonda is loaded.
Additional information about Tawonda could not be loaded.
from Greenville NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and if you are doing a themed activity you have to get these. Unfortunately, I didn't taste them so I'm sure if they are good or bad.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T02:36:44.861-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.