Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loislee is loaded.
Additional information about Loislee could not be loaded.
These were as cute as could be. A big hit with children and adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent !
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WesleysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about WesleysMommy could not be loaded.
from Ellenwood, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items were a big hit at my son's "Safari Party" ! The kids loved them !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved by kids
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlgonacAfghans2 is loaded.
Additional information about AlgonacAfghans2 could not be loaded.
from Algonac, MI
We handed them out from our float in the parade. The kids loved them ....
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Palan is loaded.
Additional information about Palan could not be loaded.
from Rolling hills est., ca
These are super cute and add a lot to a dessert table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fundraising Sales were GREAT!
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPZDVA is loaded.
Additional information about PPZDVA could not be loaded.
from Lansing MI
We sold the lollipops for a fundraiser for our zoo. The lollipops were a GREAT hit and we made over $100 profit on the lollipops we sold and we still have half the order to sell. We will be ordering more very soon! There were no broken lollipops in our order.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun addition to our party!
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamafromtheMitten is loaded.
Additional information about MamafromtheMitten could not be loaded.
from Howell, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a fun and cute addition to our Lion Guard birthday party. My boys really enjoyed the suckers we had gotten for Christmas, so I knew they would be a hit for my youngest's birthday as well. They are packaged well, though we did have one broken elephant out of the 12.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myyau is loaded.
Additional information about Myyau could not be loaded.
Bought these for a baby shower and everyone loved them. Super cute and detailed. Arrived in perfect condition. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiLez2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MiLez2017 could not be loaded.
from fl
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decorate part of by baby shower sweet table with those lollipops and look beautiful, there are very cute.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are broken
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookiemonstermom is loaded.
Additional information about Cookiemonstermom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of them is not that good they were slightly disfigured on most of them most of them came broken and they were wrapped up so that was weird
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Jungle Safari Animal Frosted Suckers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excelent for buffet on jungle theme
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i used for a buffet on jungle theme with yellow, orange and green candies, very good combination i recommend
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T16:41:58.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.