Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lois56 is loaded.
Additional information about Lois56 could not be loaded.
These were as cute as could be. A big hit with children and adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent !
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WesleysMommy is loaded.
Additional information about WesleysMommy could not be loaded.
from Ellenwood, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items were a big hit at my son's "Safari Party" ! The kids loved them !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldburleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ldburleigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower and definitely cuter than expected
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are broken
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookiemonstermom is loaded.
Additional information about Cookiemonstermom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of them is not that good they were slightly disfigured on most of them most of them came broken and they were wrapped up so that was weird
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Jungle Safari Animal Frosted Suckers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excelent for buffet on jungle theme
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i used for a buffet on jungle theme with yellow, orange and green candies, very good combination i recommend
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, not very tasty
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tai715 is loaded.
Additional information about Tai715 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
These lollipops are super cute. I was surprised that they all arrived in perfect condition. I was expecting a few broken ones, but they were fine. They are not that great tasting, but are sweet enough for the kids to enjoy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute suckers!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWiley is loaded.
Additional information about MWiley could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute suckers, perfect for a kids birthday! My son's birthday was a jungle monkey theme, and these were a really cute addition to the cake/snack table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy table
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patita is loaded.
Additional information about Patita could not be loaded.
from San diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Noahs Ark baby shower and these pops were a perfect fit to make the table look great! People took them since they looked so pretty.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and sugar - what else can I say?
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onthego247 is loaded.
Additional information about onthego247 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item for Childrens favor bag. Can't say what they taste like but have order suckers from these guys before. Kids love sugar.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchasse
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Macedonia is loaded.
Additional information about Macedonia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am preparing small bags with treats for my students when they return to school after holidays. This is a very good item. Have used it in the past, loved by children, figurines are cute and recognizable. Students who got treats in the past liked the taste as well, although I have not tried any so can not say more. Love the fact that all come nicely packed and protected in the box, and are individually wrapped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T11:55:35.420-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.