Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Easter Inspirational Prisms Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ana8186 is loaded.
Additional information about Ana8186 could not be loaded.
from Bloomingdale, Ga
The plastic prisms kept popping out. Again, very unhappy with the quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 3, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Easter Inspirational Prisms didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Easter Inspirational Prisms, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Prism
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butchers10 is loaded.
Additional information about Butchers10 could not be loaded.
from Pinson Alabama
They were fine for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissJessa is loaded.
Additional information about MissJessa could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these to give our 4-5 year olds for Easter. They loved them, but the prism lenses kept popping out. Even though they say 3 and up, probably better for older kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice size for stuffing Easter eggs!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam2015 could not be loaded.
from Madison, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to stuff in Easter eggs. They are the perfect size to fit nicely in a plastic egg. However, the plastic round prism fell out of one of the eggs before we were able to stuff the prism in the egg. Nice price but quality could be better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fitted my needs
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silversmith is loaded.
Additional information about Silversmith could not be loaded.
from Rogers, Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for Easter Baskets for children in a shelter. Well received.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't what I thought it was
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lp52 is loaded.
Additional information about lp52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I thought that there would be particles inside the toy that would change pictures as you rotate it while looking through. All it is, is a cut and distorted piece of plastic that shows you a different view of what you are looking at.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless,I didn't even bother giving them to the kids.
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jimnsally is loaded.
Additional information about jimnsally could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was only a poorly visible tube to look into. no picture
to look @ nothing to focus on. a total waste of money.This is the only item I've ordered that was such a total flop.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T19:10:16.131-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_162, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.