Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lifesaver77 is loaded.
Additional information about lifesaver77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children love to get the ornament and hang it on their Christmas tree at home on Christmas morning. It is a very entertaining and effective way of keeping Christ in Christmas.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good purchase. Parents loved them (gift to children)
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CUMCworship is loaded.
Additional information about CUMCworship could not be loaded.
from Jackson MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a gift to children at Christmas Eve service. great response from parents. Finish quality a little uneven but for a very reasonable price, they were just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimj1964 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimj1964 could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Added these to "God's Greatest Gift" gift bags with candy and other items. They were super-cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish they were larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boopie510 is loaded.
Additional information about Boopie510 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these ornaments for the teachers at the Christian daycare where my daughter works. The ornaments are very cute and colorful. They celebrate a religious theme in a light hearted way that works for adults or children. They would be perfect for Christmas party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
RELIGIOUS ORNAMENTS
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TransplantedJerseyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TransplantedJerseyGirl could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a Christmas gift for my elderly patients at a nursing home. I was delighted with the quality & detail. My patients LOVED them!
Pros: quality, detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1Teacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1Teacher2 could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The 5 - 6 year old girls loved these!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments for Christmas
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSlaughter is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSlaughter could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to give out for Christmas presents to the classroom. God's greatest gift is/was his son, Jesus Christ. =o)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice*
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dinaf is loaded.
Additional information about dinaf could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice for a gift
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas ornament
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this ornament more than once for the children in my Sunday school class. It's very appealing and reasonably priced.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDCT is loaded.
Additional information about MDCT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I bought these to give to my students as a Christmas present. I like to give them a toy, a small craft, a book and an ornament every year. I teach in a Catholic school so I love that this ornament reminds the children of the real reason for Christmas. I was worried about the faces on the ornaments when I ordered them, but I was more than happy with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T21:07:22.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1597, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.