Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
 
Please wait while more information about lifesaver77 is loaded.
Additional information about lifesaver77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children love to get the ornament and hang it on their Christmas tree at home on Christmas morning. It is a very entertaining and effective way of keeping Christ in Christmas.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Ornaments
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
TNichols
 
Please wait while more information about TNichols is loaded.
Additional information about TNichols could not be loaded.
from Elmira, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments as a Christmas gift for the children in my daughter's 1st grade class. They are absolutely adorable and well made. For the price, I was afraid they would not look nice and be made poorly....happy to say I love them and would highly recommend this product. Thank you!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am always satisfied with my purchases.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
from UT
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THese were just what I needed to bring the Savior back into Christmas for my grandkids. I am sorry you are closing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornament
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
happychurchdirector
 
Please wait while more information about happychurchdirector is loaded.
Additional information about happychurchdirector could not be loaded.
from Baden, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Very nice and well built ornament.. worked great for the gift for our Church musical
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ornament, gift topper
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice ornaments in the real spirit of Christmas. I put one on several gifts and gave them to the children to put on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for Students
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Pre-K Teacher
from Evans, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these ornaments as part of my gift to my students each year. They are a precious ornament with a simple message. I love these ornaments and so do my students!
Pros: sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellently done!
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so well painted you won't be disappointed and the message is precious. Had to order more! You can personalize on back with a marker.
Pros: great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our young students.
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Preschoolteacher20
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolteacher20 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolteacher20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for our young students. They are a perfect size and safe for preschoolers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for students
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Carlyemma
 
Please wait while more information about Carlyemma is loaded.
Additional information about Carlyemma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Well made and affordable. We love to give these as gifts to our students.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
cyntec
 
Please wait while more information about cyntec is loaded.
Additional information about cyntec could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice gift to attach to their gift bag
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.