Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
 
Please wait while more information about lifesaver77 is loaded.
Additional information about lifesaver77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children love to get the ornament and hang it on their Christmas tree at home on Christmas morning. It is a very entertaining and effective way of keeping Christ in Christmas.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Ornaments
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
TNichols
 
Please wait while more information about TNichols is loaded.
Additional information about TNichols could not be loaded.
from Elmira, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments as a Christmas gift for the children in my daughter's 1st grade class. They are absolutely adorable and well made. For the price, I was afraid they would not look nice and be made poorly....happy to say I love them and would highly recommend this product. Thank you!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas stocking stuffer!
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JudyZ
 
Please wait while more information about JudyZ is loaded.
Additional information about JudyZ could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are super cute, yet give the message of the true meaning of Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An Annual Purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mmcmyr
 
Please wait while more information about mmcmyr is loaded.
Additional information about mmcmyr could not be loaded.
from Wadsworth, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these ornaments every year, for about 6 years. I teach 4th grade PSR. Our subject is the story of Salvation History, starting with the Old Testament. When Abraham is on the way to sacrifice Isaac, Isaac asks where the lamb is,"... we have the fire and the sticks." From this point forward, we are looking for the lamb, Jesus the Lamb of God. This ornament has a white lamb at the nativity crib. For me, this is the perfect ornament to give to my 4th grade class.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am always satisfied with my purchases.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
from UT
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THese were just what I needed to bring the Savior back into Christmas for my grandkids. I am sorry you are closing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornament
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
happychurchdirector
 
Please wait while more information about happychurchdirector is loaded.
Additional information about happychurchdirector could not be loaded.
from Baden, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Very nice and well built ornament.. worked great for the gift for our Church musical
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ornament, gift topper
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice ornaments in the real spirit of Christmas. I put one on several gifts and gave them to the children to put on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for Students
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Pre-K Teacher
from Evans, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these ornaments as part of my gift to my students each year. They are a precious ornament with a simple message. I love these ornaments and so do my students!
Pros: sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellently done!
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so well painted you won't be disappointed and the message is precious. Had to order more! You can personalize on back with a marker.
Pros: great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our young students.
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Preschoolteacher20
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolteacher20 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolteacher20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for our young students. They are a perfect size and safe for preschoolers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.