Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
"God's Greatest Gift" Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Ornament
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Porcupette is loaded.
Additional information about Porcupette could not be loaded.
I purchased these Christmas Ornaments to be given as gifts to my Sunday School students. The students are going to love them! They are weighted decently so they will stay on the Christmas tree but they won't weigh down the branch which is perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful Gifts
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizKB is loaded.
Additional information about LizKB could not be loaded.
from Falls Church, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the quality and the winsomeness of these ornaments. They are very appealing, and also have a painted backing, allowing for a special note on the back. I look for these every Christmas as part of my class gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect "group gift"
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wumc is loaded.
Additional information about wumc could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
The small ornaments were just the perfect size with the perfect message for our small group. The consistency of quality was appreciated, and they arrived nicely and safely packed without damage.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It looked better in the picture.
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darmstrong is loaded.
Additional information about Darmstrong could not be loaded.
from Houston
It looked better in the picture. It looks dirty with smudges.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for Preschool classmates
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeminoleGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SeminoleGirl could not be loaded.
These darling ornaments made excellent Christmas gifts for my daughter's Preschool classmates. I took a sharpie marker and wrote on the back to personalize them to each child and I included my daughter's name and the year for remembrance and reference in years to come. Great gift!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good purchase. Parents loved them (gift to children)
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CUMCworship is loaded.
Additional information about CUMCworship could not be loaded.
from Jackson MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a gift to children at Christmas Eve service. great response from parents. Finish quality a little uneven but for a very reasonable price, they were just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimj1964 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimj1964 could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Added these to "God's Greatest Gift" gift bags with candy and other items. They were super-cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish they were larger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boopie510 is loaded.
Additional information about Boopie510 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these ornaments for the teachers at the Christian daycare where my daughter works. The ornaments are very cute and colorful. They celebrate a religious theme in a light hearted way that works for adults or children. They would be perfect for Christmas party favors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
RELIGIOUS ORNAMENTS
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TransplantedJerseyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TransplantedJerseyGirl could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a Christmas gift for my elderly patients at a nursing home. I was delighted with the quality & detail. My patients LOVED them!
Pros: quality, detail
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1Teacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1Teacher2 could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The 5 - 6 year old girls loved these!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T11:46:13.213-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1597, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.