Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Ornaments
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
 
Please wait while more information about lifesaver77 is loaded.
Additional information about lifesaver77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children love to get the ornament and hang it on their Christmas tree at home on Christmas morning. It is a very entertaining and effective way of keeping Christ in Christmas.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Ornaments
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
TNichols
 
Please wait while more information about TNichols is loaded.
Additional information about TNichols could not be loaded.
from Elmira, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments as a Christmas gift for the children in my daughter's 1st grade class. They are absolutely adorable and well made. For the price, I was afraid they would not look nice and be made poorly....happy to say I love them and would highly recommend this product. Thank you!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
RELIGIOUS ORNAMENTS
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
TransplantedJerseyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about TransplantedJerseyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TransplantedJerseyGirl could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a Christmas gift for my elderly patients at a nursing home. I was delighted with the quality & detail. My patients LOVED them!
Pros: quality, detail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom1Teacher2
 
Please wait while more information about Mom1Teacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom1Teacher2 could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The 5 - 6 year old girls loved these!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments for Christmas
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsSlaughter
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSlaughter is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSlaughter could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to give out for Christmas presents to the classroom. God's greatest gift is/was his son, Jesus Christ. =o)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice*
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
dinaf
 
Please wait while more information about dinaf is loaded.
Additional information about dinaf could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice for a gift
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas ornament
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
PatP
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this ornament more than once for the children in my Sunday school class. It's very appealing and reasonably priced.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MDCT
 
Please wait while more information about MDCT is loaded.
Additional information about MDCT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I bought these to give to my students as a Christmas present. I like to give them a toy, a small craft, a book and an ornament every year. I teach in a Catholic school so I love that this ornament reminds the children of the real reason for Christmas. I was worried about the faces on the ornaments when I ordered them, but I was more than happy with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas stocking stuffer!
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JudyZ
 
Please wait while more information about JudyZ is loaded.
Additional information about JudyZ could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are super cute, yet give the message of the true meaning of Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An Annual Purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mmcmyr
 
Please wait while more information about mmcmyr is loaded.
Additional information about mmcmyr could not be loaded.
from Wadsworth, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these ornaments every year, for about 6 years. I teach 4th grade PSR. Our subject is the story of Salvation History, starting with the Old Testament. When Abraham is on the way to sacrifice Isaac, Isaac asks where the lamb is,"... we have the fire and the sticks." From this point forward, we are looking for the lamb, Jesus the Lamb of God. This ornament has a white lamb at the nativity crib. For me, this is the perfect ornament to give to my 4th grade class.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T03:17:41.140-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1597, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.