Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LauraJ
 
Please wait while more information about LauraJ is loaded.
Additional information about LauraJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for family members and friends at Christmas time. I know they will love them. The price and quality are excellent! Can't beat the price. I love the big card attached to them. I was thrilled to get them. They were better than I expected!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dmuellerteacher
 
Please wait while more information about dmuellerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about dmuellerteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We got these as a Christmas gift for our school aged religion class. The kids liked them. Good symbolism and message.
Pros: Educational, keep sake quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than I expected
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
GuatArroyave
 
Please wait while more information about GuatArroyave is loaded.
Additional information about GuatArroyave could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are a great weight and size. Also, the coloring is very pretty and the card that comes with is well designed. The wording is big enough to read easily and was exactly what I was looking for our Bible study party. Thanks OT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for friends
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
KaykayB
 
Please wait while more information about KaykayB is loaded.
Additional information about KaykayB could not be loaded.
from Sugarloaf Key, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little gift for friends, family & co-workers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
JK
from Stantonville, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these ornaments as Christmas gifts at my church. They were very much worth their price. Everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ideal gift for Christmas
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
pavstamp
 
Please wait while more information about pavstamp is loaded.
Additional information about pavstamp could not be loaded.
from Pasco, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
StJohnDRE
 
Please wait while more information about StJohnDRE is loaded.
Additional information about StJohnDRE could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love this ornament, best purchase I have made from Oriental Trading. Purchased for Sunday School teachers and are going to make a great present.
Pros: quality, content
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
marvelous Christmas gift for any age
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
noelle
 
Please wait while more information about noelle is loaded.
Additional information about noelle could not be loaded.
from So CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for 80 misionaries that I send Christmas cards to each year. These are really lovely, well made & the card attached has faunt in a nice readable size...good price if you need only a few or many for unbelievers as well as believers!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, all ages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
greeleychick
 
Please wait while more information about greeleychick is loaded.
Additional information about greeleychick could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a selection of ornaments to give as 'gifts' at a Christmas party. These were nice, but somehow look cheaper than they did in the picture. But, considering the price, they were fine for a simple gift at a Christmas party.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very attractive
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
pm
from Ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments are not cheap-looking. They are very well-made and heavier than I was expecting. The cards are coated for durability. They arrived individually wrapped and boxed with a heavy cardboard square separating them. I am using these as favors for a Christmas event at my church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.