Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraJ is loaded.
Additional information about LauraJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for family members and friends at Christmas time. I know they will love them. The price and quality are excellent! Can't beat the price. I love the big card attached to them. I was thrilled to get them. They were better than I expected!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the verse
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheNiceLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheNiceLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really liked this product and the verse;however when I received them several of the crosses were stuck to the card with the verse on it. When I tried to removed them it tore the paper and part of the verse was not readable. I was very disappointed that I had to create my own card with the verse on it in order to give it as a gift.
Pros: nice verse
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paint on Ornament
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happygiftgiver is loaded.
Additional information about Happygiftgiver could not be loaded.
from Bayonne, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received compliments on this unique ornament; however, I noticed when I gave them out to friends that the ornament was not completely painted in green on some of the wreaths. On some of the ornaments, it looked like someone had spray painted it and missed the areas where the paint should have appeared. Very discouraging. Will not buy again.
Pros: unique
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for little gift bags
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tk3000 is loaded.
Additional information about tk3000 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these ornaments and put them in little gift bags for my co workers. They were so happy when they saw them. They said nothing but great things. The quality of these ornaments were great. There was absolutely nothing wrong with these items. I would definitely purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good and not so good
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nisi is loaded.
Additional information about Nisi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ornament was glued to the paper that was great for telling the purpose of the nail on the cross it defeated the purpose by doing it over the words that describe the purpose of the cross
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornament
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wingding is loaded.
Additional information about wingding could not be loaded.
from Snover, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament expresses many things for Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Decision
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathyduke is loaded.
Additional information about cathyduke could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids Michigan
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nicely painted and of good quality, resin-type material. These ornaments will be cherished by those receiving them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for church ornament exchange!
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittFoxx is loaded.
Additional information about KittFoxx could not be loaded.
from Martinez
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my church group to give as gifts and for the ornament exchange! Very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Product
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJones is loaded.
Additional information about SJones could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these for a Christmas Party and I was not disappointed. Beautiful ornament with a card at an affordable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly crafted
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniRox is loaded.
Additional information about JenniRox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered one box of these ornaments, which was a dozen. Out of the dozen, three of them were so poorly painted that I couldn't use them, and the rest were only mediocre. These are not individually packaged, just an ornament attached to a piece of cardstock, so most of the cards were bent in the corners. I would not buy these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T13:50:18.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1572, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.