Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraJ is loaded.
Additional information about LauraJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for family members and friends at Christmas time. I know they will love them. The price and quality are excellent! Can't beat the price. I love the big card attached to them. I was thrilled to get them. They were better than I expected!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved the ornaments!
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peppers is loaded.
Additional information about Peppers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great buy! Very happy with the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shabby painting
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHakuna is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHakuna could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While I love the sentiment on the card, the ornament itself was cheaply painted. I was almost embarrassed to give the ornaments as student gifts.
Pros: good message
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little gift
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Boston, TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meet with ladies I went to school with every 3 months. Gave each a little gift bag which contained one of these ornaments at our December meeting. They loved them. I know they are probably hanging on Christmas trees in their homes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prettyboy is loaded.
Additional information about Prettyboy could not be loaded.
from Rochester, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought theses for my Christmas gift to all in our church- so far those outside of the church that I have given them to love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much better then I thought,
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myladydj is loaded.
Additional information about Myladydj could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this not expecting much but something cheep, Then when received they were surprisingly decently made. Will make a lovely gift for the ladies I lunch with once a week.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice looking for the price!!
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about riorhondaktel is loaded.
Additional information about riorhondaktel could not be loaded.
from Ladd, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for gifts for our Teens Encounter Christ weekends. It is a great gift for the girls weekend. The price is right and it looks like a nice gift too!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Ornament
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marjay is loaded.
Additional information about Marjay could not be loaded.
from La Verne, Ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Wonderful reminder of both the birth and death of our Lord!
Pros: wonderful reminder
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They actually are better than what I thought they would be.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kay777 is loaded.
Additional information about Kay777 could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ, United States
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was excited to get these for our community event
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fairfield ohio
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this ornament. It is nicer than I expected and a very good price. I would highly recommend it. It arrived quickly and is perfect for what I am using it for! I will definitely use this site again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T23:46:57.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1572, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.