Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Item
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
thebronx
 
Please wait while more information about thebronx is loaded.
Additional information about thebronx could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Sunday School Kids, putting together goodie bags for the kids to take home on Easter Sunday. Love the design and the price was perfect. Thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what i needed
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
2neverreviewagain
 
Please wait while more information about 2neverreviewagain is loaded.
Additional information about 2neverreviewagain could not be loaded.
from Calumet City, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These cards were great! I even got them earlier than expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags in a 5th grade Easter Bible study class to collect items on a scripture scavenger hunt.
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Tamu52
 
Please wait while more information about Tamu52 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamu52 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are attractive and sturdy with good graphics for the Bible study of the Easter story. I used them in a scripture scavenger hunt aound the room where children collected small items based on different scripture verses telling the Easter story: small cross, little stones, tiny sponge, purple cloth, nail, etc. The children had to come and report about the items and what their meaning was.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I thought :)
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Guacamole23
 
Please wait while more information about Guacamole23 is loaded.
Additional information about Guacamole23 could not be loaded.
from Stockton, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are exactly what I thought they would be! Loved the bright color and design! They are a little thin so be careful when handling or storing but everyone loved them. Such an upgrade for us! We used 600 of these at a Easter Service as a giveaway bag. Perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christian Easter Bags
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobibeth
 
Please wait while more information about Bobibeth is loaded.
Additional information about Bobibeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a cute Easter basket but when I saw these Christian bags and wonderful prices, I went with these instead. I was not disappointed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sassypooinms
 
Please wait while more information about sassypooinms is loaded.
Additional information about sassypooinms could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought three dozen (36) of these bags for my Children's Church Easter bags. I had 35 so one person ended up with a white grocery bag! VERY UNHAPPY!!!!
Cons: need to learn to count
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the actual item I was looking for. I ended up making 2 purchases instead of one, that just how good the items were.
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Dbz2012
 
Please wait while more information about Dbz2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Dbz2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had an idea to make some very special bags for some very special people that is very religious and everything that was put in the bag represented the bag and the words that was on the bag "He Lives". When They received their bags, this was the most joyful moments ever for them, and for me to see the espressions of their face lighten up with happiness and joy! Moments we will never forget. Thank You for being so awsome!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"He Lives" gift bags
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SLWL
from northern Nevada
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these a few years ago. Finally used the last one in 2011, so I am ordering more. Good quality, glossy paper, a simple way to pass on a great message.
Pros: strong glossy paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size bag for goodies
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
scooper
 
Please wait while more information about scooper is loaded.
Additional information about scooper could not be loaded.
from polo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got them for easter egg hunt some of them stuck together but was careful when opening and they did ok. Liked them cause they had the true message of easter on them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the bags ripped
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Jackboy45
 
Please wait while more information about Jackboy45 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackboy45 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these bags to fill with goodies for my religious education class making their communion next week. Most of the bags were so stuck together at the bottom that they ripped while trying to open them. Managed to salvage enough needed for my class with some creative placement of tape but it was not easy. Didn't bother to complain since there was no time for replacements to be sent. Definitely would not order these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.