Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Item
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
thebronx
 
Please wait while more information about thebronx is loaded.
Additional information about thebronx could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Sunday School Kids, putting together goodie bags for the kids to take home on Easter Sunday. Love the design and the price was perfect. Thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christian Easter Bags
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobibeth
 
Please wait while more information about Bobibeth is loaded.
Additional information about Bobibeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a cute Easter basket but when I saw these Christian bags and wonderful prices, I went with these instead. I was not disappointed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sassypooinms
 
Please wait while more information about sassypooinms is loaded.
Additional information about sassypooinms could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought three dozen (36) of these bags for my Children's Church Easter bags. I had 35 so one person ended up with a white grocery bag! VERY UNHAPPY!!!!
Cons: need to learn to count
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the actual item I was looking for. I ended up making 2 purchases instead of one, that just how good the items were.
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Dbz2012
 
Please wait while more information about Dbz2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Dbz2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had an idea to make some very special bags for some very special people that is very religious and everything that was put in the bag represented the bag and the words that was on the bag "He Lives". When They received their bags, this was the most joyful moments ever for them, and for me to see the espressions of their face lighten up with happiness and joy! Moments we will never forget. Thank You for being so awsome!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"He Lives" gift bags
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SLWL
from northern Nevada
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these a few years ago. Finally used the last one in 2011, so I am ordering more. Good quality, glossy paper, a simple way to pass on a great message.
Pros: strong glossy paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size bag for goodies
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
scooper
 
Please wait while more information about scooper is loaded.
Additional information about scooper could not be loaded.
from polo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got them for easter egg hunt some of them stuck together but was careful when opening and they did ok. Liked them cause they had the true message of easter on them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the bags ripped
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Jackboy45
 
Please wait while more information about Jackboy45 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackboy45 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these bags to fill with goodies for my religious education class making their communion next week. Most of the bags were so stuck together at the bottom that they ripped while trying to open them. Managed to salvage enough needed for my class with some creative placement of tape but it was not easy. Didn't bother to complain since there was no time for replacements to be sent. Definitely would not order these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
zeppdust
 
Please wait while more information about zeppdust is loaded.
Additional information about zeppdust could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these candy bags for my Sunday school class, they enjoyed them and it showed a subtle yet true message of Easter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
T4Teacher
 
Please wait while more information about T4Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about T4Teacher could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these as gift bags and Easter Luminaria. They are festive and beautiful. The kids loved the colors and I love the message.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He Lives Gift Bags
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Cowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ The bags are a exceptional value and they were used for Easter Treat Bags for my Sunday School class. The colors were so vibrant and "He Lives" was the perfect message for this occasion, Thank you for a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.