Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church goodie bags!
PostedMay 20, 2009
Customer avatar
mrsstovall01
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go in the goody bags we handed out after our annual church Easter Egg Hunt. Kids love stamps, and with 24 in each unit, I was able to put one stamp in each bag and have enough for every child there!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Liley
 
Please wait while more information about Liley is loaded.
Additional information about Liley could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the stamps for carnival game cards. Each game had a unique stamp to show they completed all the stations. When children turned in their cards, they recieved their prizes. Nice size and easy to use!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Shayadro
 
Please wait while more information about Shayadro is loaded.
Additional information about Shayadro could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children love the stamps! This item helps with arts and crafts projects during Children's Church and keeps little children quiet during moments of combined congregation. Love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are tiny!
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
catelaw
 
Please wait while more information about catelaw is loaded.
Additional information about catelaw could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These stampers are much smaller than the photograph indicates.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Stamps
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LCBtulOK
 
Please wait while more information about LCBtulOK is loaded.
Additional information about LCBtulOK could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small, but nice quality. The kids enjoyed them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the kids
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
KofC
 
Please wait while more information about KofC is loaded.
Additional information about KofC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only problem I could find was that I didn't buy enough of these. I will order more than I need for next year.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute stamps
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyof2loves
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2loves is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2loves could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just bought this for an egg hunt. fit in the eggs well. kids liked it. stamps everywhere even on floors.. somewhat hard to get off but all in all good buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
BobA
 
Please wait while more information about BobA is loaded.
Additional information about BobA could not be loaded.
from North Bend, OR
Occasion:Other
I bought these for a Church Easter Egg Hung - Bright, Colorful, fits into standard egg. The kids will like these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids will love these
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
JayneO
 
Please wait while more information about JayneO is loaded.
Additional information about JayneO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fit perfectly into the regular size plastic eggs. The colors even matched. I can hardly wait to see the kids at the church egg hunt when the get these rather than more jelly beans.
:-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, befitting the holiday's meaning
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
tompson25
 
Please wait while more information about tompson25 is loaded.
Additional information about tompson25 could not be loaded.
from McClellanville, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each child could be unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.