Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 19(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for price
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gwensgems is loaded.
Additional information about gwensgems could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased and surprised to see quality for the price on sale. All bears very well stitched and details done well. Kids will love these in our Sun. School and community kid bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bears with good message
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeT is loaded.
Additional information about CeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable bears and perfect for shoe boxes filled with small gifts for Operation Christmas Child. The message is wonderful and the bears so cute. Great for ALL ages!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HowdyDowdy is loaded.
Additional information about HowdyDowdy could not be loaded.
from Milledgeville, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was given out as presents to all children in the church. Children were encourage to share with other children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not all bear products are the same, but they are adorable
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chesapeake is loaded.
Additional information about Chesapeake could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have been buying Oriental Trading bears in different colors for years. We give them to the babies who are too young for Easter egg hunts, or Christmas candy bags. However, these bears are smaller, lightly stuffed, with more of a flannel type covering. Unlike the other small bears from Oriental Trading. The point is--they are not for children under three years old.But they are adorable, and next year all the "bigger kids" will get one in their bags!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size to give to nursing home patients
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jarrettsvillechurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about jarrettsvillechurchlady could not be loaded.
from Jarrettsville, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute little bears were very soft and the perfect size to give to nursing home patients when we were Christmas caroling at their facility. My only complaint was that some of the shirts were torn at the seams (I am assuming from when they put them on the bears).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Faces are not right
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amethyst3 is loaded.
Additional information about amethyst3 could not be loaded.
from west lafayette, in
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
A little smaller than some of the other plush toys available. Their faces appear to be askew. Good idea, poor execution.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School gift
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathykrosstich is loaded.
Additional information about kathykrosstich could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I purchased these to make goodie bags for Sunday School children ages 3-9. They were a hit. Everyone left the party that day hugging a new "friend" .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bear
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteveMcD is loaded.
Additional information about SteveMcD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa will be handling these out for Christmas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO SMALL
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QIRN is loaded.
Additional information about QIRN could not be loaded.
I BOUGHT THESE AND THE SNOWMEN AND THESE BEARS, AS WELL AS THE PRAYER BEARS ARE TOO SMALL COMPARED TO THE SNOWMEN THAT I HAD THE BIG PROBLEM OF HOW TO DISTRIBUTE THEM TO 200 KIDS KNOWING SOME OF THEM WOULD NOT BE HAPPY TO RECEIVE THE BEARS AS THEY ARE TOO SMALL.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with the price versus size of this bear. Best is very small.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CahabaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CahabaMomma could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with the size of this bear versus the price. It is a very small bear.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T16:28:36.743-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1559, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.