Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 70(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 70(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 70(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendship Christmas Ornament
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
 
Please wait while more information about lifesaver77 is loaded.
Additional information about lifesaver77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are perfect to keep the meaning of Christmas uppermost in the minds of the children. God's second greatest commandment is Love your neighbor. These ornaments give children a friend to hang on their tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect rememberance for a friend
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoppingfrenzy
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingfrenzy is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingfrenzy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments last year for our small group because they reflect our appreciation of their friendship. I ordered more this year for other friends. I'm grateful to have a small gift of this quality to share.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to share with special friends in their Christmas cards this year.
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
pointsettia
 
Please wait while more information about pointsettia is loaded.
Additional information about pointsettia could not be loaded.
from Union City, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sentiment on these little ornaments was meaningful to us and toe ach of the friends to which we gave them. It will be an annual Christmas reminder of our friendship in years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in the quality of the item. I only gave out a few of them because they looked so cheaply made.
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
010115
 
Please wait while more information about 010115 is loaded.
Additional information about 010115 could not be loaded.
from Hebron, IN
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these to give to the ladies in my Church Group as a small but heartfelt Christmas gift. I was so disappointed in the quality of the item. I have purchased many things from Oriental Trading including a great deal of the decorations for my daughter's wedding 3 yrs ago. This is the first thing I have ever bought that looked so poorly and cheaply made.
I will think twice before ordering something like this again. It looked so nice in your catalog and the actual appearance of the item is not at all what it appeared to be in the catalog.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
a friend
from dalton
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colors on the face of the ornament were smeared....the yellow didn't sufficiently cover the base green coat.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
marthamartha
 
Please wait while more information about marthamartha is loaded.
Additional information about marthamartha could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These were given to seniors living in a home that would attend a prayer service. They loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this ornament....
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AliciaM1104
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaM1104 is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaM1104 could not be loaded.
from Uniontown, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
"A Friend is God's way of showing us we don't have to walk alone".. I love these meaningful words and thought this was the perfect gift for friends. Although I agree with the reviews that complained about the poor quality control, I touched up the backs with craft paint and they looked fine.
Pros: nice sediment
Cons: painting should be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly painted
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
msshopper2014
 
Please wait while more information about msshopper2014 is loaded.
Additional information about msshopper2014 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Half of these were darling-the other half were painted so poorly, either the lettering was smudged or the background paint bled through.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am extremely satisfied with everything I have ordered from your company
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Eyes
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I find your products to be just what I am looking for. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered. I am so sorry that you are going out of business since you carry items that are not found in other catalogues . I sure hope someone else will take over this company and carry the same quality of items that you do. I tried to order several more items but they were completely sold out already..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase.
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi
from NC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very satisfied with these ornaments. I look forward to sharing them with my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T05:02:52.212-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.