Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 58(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 58(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 58(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendship Christmas Ornament
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lifesaver77 is loaded.
Additional information about lifesaver77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are perfect to keep the meaning of Christmas uppermost in the minds of the children. God's second greatest commandment is Love your neighbor. These ornaments give children a friend to hang on their tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjbuckeye8 is loaded.
Additional information about tjbuckeye8 could not be loaded.
from Circleville, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great gift for those special people in my life. I wanted something inexpensive yet thoughtful to give friends for Christmas and these ornaments fit my need perfectly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Gift
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linda2349 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda2349 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time I have ordered these. My friends loved them. Now I am getting them for my new friends. The saying expressed my sentiments exactly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfiied!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorellen is loaded.
Additional information about Lorellen could not be loaded.
from Fairpoirt, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our Hospice Volunteer Christmas Party as favors. Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMS1941 is loaded.
Additional information about JMS1941 could not be loaded.
from Boulder City, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were individually wrapped in bubble wrap so I left them wrapped and donated quite a few to the local hospital to hand out to elderly patients who live there. After unwrapping several more to give to our neighbors along with some festive baked goods, we were upset to see that the front of each ornament was smeared with green paint from the border of the ornament, right over the phrase about God giving us friends. The ornaments should have been quality checked. Usually we are very happy with the prices and quality of Oriental Trading items but this order was very disappointing, especially at this time of year.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First Christmas purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pearl95 is loaded.
Additional information about Pearl95 could not be loaded.
from Lumberton NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament is great. Bigger than I expected. Substantial weight, doesn't feel cheap. My friends loved it. Will definitely purchased another ornament next year. Wonderful item to include with christmas card.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasjolly7 is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasjolly7 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The words are kind of smeared and it doesn't look like the pics
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this saying!
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittFoxx is loaded.
Additional information about KittFoxx could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've always loved this saying! Finding it in a cute little heart ornament to share with my family and friends makes it all the better!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Keepsake and Ornament
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COPlanner15 is loaded.
Additional information about COPlanner15 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect in everyway- size, quality, and price.
Can use as a small giveaway or a gift for a friend, can even be used as a personal Thank you with a card.
Love it!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice ornament
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CTRS73 is loaded.
Additional information about CTRS73 could not be loaded.
from IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I expected these to be a touch lighter in color per the picture, they were quality & id buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:48:19.329-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.