Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 67(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 67(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
59 of 67(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendship Christmas Ornament
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
 
Please wait while more information about lifesaver77 is loaded.
Additional information about lifesaver77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are perfect to keep the meaning of Christmas uppermost in the minds of the children. God's second greatest commandment is Love your neighbor. These ornaments give children a friend to hang on their tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect rememberance for a friend
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoppingfrenzy
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingfrenzy is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingfrenzy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments last year for our small group because they reflect our appreciation of their friendship. I ordered more this year for other friends. I'm grateful to have a small gift of this quality to share.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this ornament....
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AliciaM1104
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaM1104 is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaM1104 could not be loaded.
from Uniontown, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
"A Friend is God's way of showing us we don't have to walk alone".. I love these meaningful words and thought this was the perfect gift for friends. Although I agree with the reviews that complained about the poor quality control, I touched up the backs with craft paint and they looked fine.
Pros: nice sediment
Cons: painting should be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly painted
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
msshopper2014
 
Please wait while more information about msshopper2014 is loaded.
Additional information about msshopper2014 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Half of these were darling-the other half were painted so poorly, either the lettering was smudged or the background paint bled through.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am extremely satisfied with everything I have ordered from your company
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Eyes
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I find your products to be just what I am looking for. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered. I am so sorry that you are going out of business since you carry items that are not found in other catalogues . I sure hope someone else will take over this company and carry the same quality of items that you do. I tried to order several more items but they were completely sold out already..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase.
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi
from NC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very satisfied with these ornaments. I look forward to sharing them with my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
xmas ornaments
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
katherine
from Lancaster,Ca
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be giving these to all my friends. Thay are very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I boughtthis as a reminder of the friend who gave it to them each year
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzie
from Washington statw
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to give to our best friends as Christmas gifts so year after years when they put them on their tree they will think of us.
Pros: neat, orginal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly painted, some items with chips in them. not very vibrant colors
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
denver gal
from Denver, CO, USA
I am usually happy with items ordered but these were of poor quality , poorly painted and chipped. I purchased them as gifts for friends and will not be giving them :( Did not match photo in magazine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurene
 
Please wait while more information about Laurene is loaded.
Additional information about Laurene could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are beautiful and the saying on them means so much to my friends who receive them. This is the second year I have bought these and so glad that I did.
Pros: quality, so beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.