Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendship Christmas Ornament
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
 
Please wait while more information about lifesaver77 is loaded.
Additional information about lifesaver77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are perfect to keep the meaning of Christmas uppermost in the minds of the children. God's second greatest commandment is Love your neighbor. These ornaments give children a friend to hang on their tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect rememberance for a friend
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoppingfrenzy
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingfrenzy is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingfrenzy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments last year for our small group because they reflect our appreciation of their friendship. I ordered more this year for other friends. I'm grateful to have a small gift of this quality to share.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly painted, some items with chips in them. not very vibrant colors
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
denver gal
from Denver, CO, USA
I am usually happy with items ordered but these were of poor quality , poorly painted and chipped. I purchased them as gifts for friends and will not be giving them :( Did not match photo in magazine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurene
 
Please wait while more information about Laurene is loaded.
Additional information about Laurene could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are beautiful and the saying on them means so much to my friends who receive them. This is the second year I have bought these and so glad that I did.
Pros: quality, so beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the sentiment
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cammy55
 
Please wait while more information about Cammy55 is loaded.
Additional information about Cammy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality was not outstanding but sufficient. The sentiment expressed was what I liked. And you can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for friends
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanawv
from Bridgeport, WV
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my friends loved these ornaments. They can enjoy them now and put them away for next year, a continual reminder of how much they are loved.
Pros: great gift for friends meaningful and loving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave one of these to the ladies in my Bible Study and Sunday School Class. Everyone loved them. I kept a few for special people also.
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo Anne
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave one of these to the ladies in my Bible Study group and in my Sunday School Class. They were appreciated by everyone who I gave them to.
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a very nice gift for the ladies in my Sunday School class and my Bible Study class. I really liked this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really loved the items.
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
treepea
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved everything about the items except some of the writing on the ornaments was either blurred or the ink was light in color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not good
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
kittych
 
Please wait while more information about kittych is loaded.
Additional information about kittych could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in these ornaments. The quality of painting was so poor I had to look through the whole dozen to find a few that were good enough to send to my friends. :-(
Pros: like the sentiment
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.