Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
7
"A Friend Is God's Way..." Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjbuckeye8 is loaded.
Additional information about tjbuckeye8 could not be loaded.
from Circleville, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great gift for those special people in my life. I wanted something inexpensive yet thoughtful to give friends for Christmas and these ornaments fit my need perfectly!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappoiinted
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judy315 is loaded.
Additional information about Judy315 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
I was disappointed in the quality of the item. In particular, the message is hard to read with yellow-gold writing on white.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 7, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute ornaments
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annie611 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie611 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
These looked better online than in person and would be more legible in black lettering, but I'll still use them as giveaways for at my Christmas brunch. They seem to be hand made as they're not all exactly the same size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"A Friend is God's Way..." Christmas Ornaments
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennylake is loaded.
Additional information about Pennylake could not be loaded.
from Hudson, FL
These are very attractive items which I purchased to give to the participants in my grief group as a happy reminder that God has given us friends to share our good times as well as our bad times, and that he comforts us every step of the way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, attractive, soothing, nice gift item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boyle1 is loaded.
Additional information about Boyle1 could not be loaded.
from Bethel Park, PA
The lettering on these ornaments is unreadable. Very disappointed in this purchase.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arbc22 is loaded.
Additional information about Arbc22 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
These are very cute and good for the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for multiple people
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy4lori is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy4lori could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had multiple teachers, co-workers, & individuals that I wanted to give a memorable gift. This was perfect for my budget & did not appear "cheap."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBB16 is loaded.
Additional information about KBB16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Half of my ornaments had no string or metal connector that string goes on.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 23, 2016
We don’t like that our "A Friend Is God's Way..." Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Gift
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaniga1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaniga1 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time I have ordered these. My friends loved them. Now I am getting them for my new friends. The saying expressed my sentiments exactly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great selection
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfiied!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorellen is loaded.
Additional information about Lorellen could not be loaded.
from Fairpoirt, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our Hospice Volunteer Christmas Party as favors. Everyone loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-23 T21:41:28.887-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.