Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 66(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendship Christmas Ornament
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
 
Please wait while more information about lifesaver77 is loaded.
Additional information about lifesaver77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are perfect to keep the meaning of Christmas uppermost in the minds of the children. God's second greatest commandment is Love your neighbor. These ornaments give children a friend to hang on their tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect rememberance for a friend
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoppingfrenzy
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingfrenzy is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingfrenzy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments last year for our small group because they reflect our appreciation of their friendship. I ordered more this year for other friends. I'm grateful to have a small gift of this quality to share.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I boughtthis as a reminder of the friend who gave it to them each year
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzie
from Washington statw
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to give to our best friends as Christmas gifts so year after years when they put them on their tree they will think of us.
Pros: neat, orginal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly painted, some items with chips in them. not very vibrant colors
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
denver gal
from Denver, CO, USA
I am usually happy with items ordered but these were of poor quality , poorly painted and chipped. I purchased them as gifts for friends and will not be giving them :( Did not match photo in magazine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurene
 
Please wait while more information about Laurene is loaded.
Additional information about Laurene could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are beautiful and the saying on them means so much to my friends who receive them. This is the second year I have bought these and so glad that I did.
Pros: quality, so beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the sentiment
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cammy55
 
Please wait while more information about Cammy55 is loaded.
Additional information about Cammy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality was not outstanding but sufficient. The sentiment expressed was what I liked. And you can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for friends
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanawv
from Bridgeport, WV
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my friends loved these ornaments. They can enjoy them now and put them away for next year, a continual reminder of how much they are loved.
Pros: great gift for friends meaningful and loving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave one of these to the ladies in my Bible Study and Sunday School Class. Everyone loved them. I kept a few for special people also.
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo Anne
from Georgia, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave one of these to the ladies in my Bible Study group and in my Sunday School Class. They were appreciated by everyone who I gave them to.
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a very nice gift for the ladies in my Sunday School class and my Bible Study class. I really liked this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really loved the items.
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
treepea
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved everything about the items except some of the writing on the ornaments was either blurred or the ink was light in color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.