Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2BoysinFL
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2BoysinFL is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2BoysinFL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 yr old son's construction themed birthday party... they were a hit! The kids loved them and they were a very cool addition!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Comes with Good Protective Wrapping
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
TDYEarth
 
Please wait while more information about TDYEarth is loaded.
Additional information about TDYEarth could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our party where the main theme was Traffic Signs - and they are sturdy suckers. We haven't tasted them yet because the party is next week but I am sure they will be a hit. Very well packaged with extra bubble wrap to protect each and every sucker which is a big plus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SheenaSigala
 
Please wait while more information about SheenaSigala is loaded.
Additional information about SheenaSigala could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will make great gift bag treats for our construction themed baby shower! Love how cute they are and well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these suckers!!!!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lillyrissa1
 
Please wait while more information about lillyrissa1 is loaded.
Additional information about lillyrissa1 could not be loaded.
from Fontana, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's Disney Cars theme party this weekend, absolutely love them, prefect size and add a great touch to the party...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Son's party!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mistynmistao1
 
Please wait while more information about mistynmistao1 is loaded.
Additional information about mistynmistao1 could not be loaded.
from Port Wentworth, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's construction themed birthday party and they are so cute! I love how detailed each is, but with that said the detailing isn't 100% perfect. Example being lines that aren't straight and just looking a little like they were quickly designed on. But again with that said, for the price and quantity they are amazing! Kids aren't going to care if a line is straight anyway! I will definitely be buying more of these in the near future!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, themed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MAMALOVESTOPLANPARTIES
 
Please wait while more information about MAMALOVESTOPLANPARTIES is loaded.
Additional information about MAMALOVESTOPLANPARTIES could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES< CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are AWESOME! I used them as part of my favors in a Construction themed bday!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, fun Suckers for Goody Bags!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Momofboys16
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys16 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys16 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great addition to my goody bags for my son's Cars themed party. He loved them! They are bright and made well and heard they taste good but haven't tried them. They were a good value for how cute they are! They were packaged well and none were broken. I rarely give any item a 5 star rating but did these! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute designs, large, carefully packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Sharincka
 
Please wait while more information about Sharincka is loaded.
Additional information about Sharincka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They made the cake pop. They are a great accent to any cake or decoration
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frosted Street Sign Suckers
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Midwest2012
 
Please wait while more information about Midwest2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Midwest2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the street sign suckers as party favors for a construction themed retirement party. They were a huge hit and everyone wanted to know where I bought them! The suckers were very well wrapped and packaged, none broken. The suckers were so cute and they really did taste good. I found just about everything I needed for my party at Oriental Trading Company! I would highly recommend the suckers to anyone looking for party favors for a construction themed event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOOOO Cute
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
alysmom11
 
Please wait while more information about alysmom11 is loaded.
Additional information about alysmom11 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable party favors for my son's construction themed birthday party! These are sooooo adorable!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.