Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
satisfied with this item
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
crumb1
 
Please wait while more information about crumb1 is loaded.
Additional information about crumb1 could not be loaded.
from new England
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked these bracelets. Quality was good, especially for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Bling!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tinoll
 
Please wait while more information about tinoll is loaded.
Additional information about tinoll could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Easter accessory...bling!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Egg Filler
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ThriftEShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftEShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftEShopper could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church hosts a "great treasure hunt" and I used these to fill plastic eggs with as opposed to candy since most eggs would be filled with candy. They can be used in the large or small plastic eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit in the eggs and the kids are still wearing them
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
xyzzy
 
Please wait while more information about xyzzy is loaded.
Additional information about xyzzy could not be loaded.
from Wasilla, AK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to stuff in Easter Eggs for a hunt after services. They fit in the eggs and the kids were pleased with them since some were running around wearing more than one and they were being traded.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
blynn
 
Please wait while more information about blynn is loaded.
Additional information about blynn could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to go in Easter eggs for my preschool class! I wanted something that reflected the true meaning of Easter and would be appropriate for both boys and girls and these did the trick perfectly! My kids really liked them even though they were a bit big on them! I figure they can grow into them. I've purchased these in the past and will definitely buy them again in the future! Great quality, great message, and great colors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just perfect for Easter
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
giggyster
 
Please wait while more information about giggyster is loaded.
Additional information about giggyster could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these are so pretty. They will be perfect for Easter. I plan to give these to the children in church on Sunday. They will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for Nigeria Orphans
PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Goodnews
 
Please wait while more information about Goodnews is loaded.
Additional information about Goodnews could not be loaded.
from Michigan, U.S.A.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great. No trouble getting the bar code off each one. Good purchase for the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HE LIVES BRACELETS
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
maw
from Arkansas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my 16 year old grandson. He was very ill a few years back, We almost lost him and he came close to losing leg. But the lord blessed us and he is better now. He has always been close to the lord,so the bracelets he loved. So he wears one and the others he passed out to his friends.
Pros: very happy grandson
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No problems w/purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
cine
 
Please wait while more information about cine is loaded.
Additional information about cine could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love bracelets. We are going to use these in there Easter treat baskets. I thought about getting them some of the other rubber bracelets but none had the message for Easter. I did not get as many but I got the message.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
frazog
 
Please wait while more information about frazog is loaded.
Additional information about frazog could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these and so do the kids at church. They are a big hit and very durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.