Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children & elderly folks alike!
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Briggie78
 
Please wait while more information about Briggie78 is loaded.
Additional information about Briggie78 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lady at church asked for stuffed animals for her nursing home ministry. She said the people there just loved the little animals and even slept with them. I bought these last year for my Sunday school class for Easter and they seemed perfect for the nursing homes as well. Thanks Oriental Trading for making these affordable and putting smiles on our elders.
Pros: the cross on the side is perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bow
 
Please wait while more information about Bow is loaded.
Additional information about Bow could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little are a great value and just too cute. They will be excellent in the goody bags Easter morning for my Sunday school class.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamilynn9
 
Please wait while more information about Jamilynn9 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamilynn9 could not be loaded.
from Bayville, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a lot smaller than I thought & didn't have
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
cincity97
 
Please wait while more information about cincity97 is loaded.
Additional information about cincity97 could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was smaller than I thought & didn't have as many ribbon colors as I would have liked.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lambs
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mouwich
 
Please wait while more information about mouwich is loaded.
Additional information about mouwich could not be loaded.
from Chilcago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these lambs to give to the Sunday School kids after our Easter Vigil. It was after 10 pm when they got them and one little girl actually curled up at a table and fell asleep with it so they were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase so far!!!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
marcybgood
 
Please wait while more information about marcybgood is loaded.
Additional information about marcybgood could not be loaded.
from Torrance, Ca
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We r planning to give them to children 0-24 months old @ my daughters 2nd bday/baptism celebration. perfect size for babies to handle... my 22 mths old luvs them!!! This is the best purchase so far!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Easter Gifts!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Aimers88
 
Please wait while more information about Aimers88 is loaded.
Additional information about Aimers88 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and soft little lambs. A great gift for Easter! They are not all exactly the same size with some appearing to have extra stuffing compared to the others, but overall a great quality for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherptmom
 
Please wait while more information about teacherptmom is loaded.
Additional information about teacherptmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really cute for the price. They are soft and the embroidery looks nice. They are a great size to put in an Easter goodie bag for my first grade Sunday School Class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item I was looking for
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cedarbear
 
Please wait while more information about Cedarbear is loaded.
Additional information about Cedarbear could not be loaded.
from Sandusky Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted this item to give to house bound church member and people from church that are in the hospital. Would like to have had them slightly larger, but that are great
Pros: quality
Cons: slightly larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was just okay
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
moonpie74
 
Please wait while more information about moonpie74 is loaded.
Additional information about moonpie74 could not be loaded.
from Irvington, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute but they were smaller than expected and they kind of look more like mice rather than sheep. Will not be able to use for what I bought them for but will be able to use them for our Church's Easter Egg Hunt in the spring.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.