Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved them.
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moogs is loaded.
Additional information about Moogs could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very pleased with the quality of the lambs. A great size for little hands. The children had to care for them between sessions so they would be spotless and blemish free. Even the older boys liked them enough to care for them. Thank you for another great item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lambs for Easter baskets for kids at shelter
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Strongtower8 is loaded.
Additional information about Strongtower8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our life group was putting together Easter baskets for the 20 kids at the emergency women and children homeless shelter that we bless once a month and requested stuffed lambs. Right away I thought of this site. When I received the lambs I knew I made the right decision. And it was economical. I was pleased and will be back here if we need anything else in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice purchase
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gram6 is loaded.
Additional information about gram6 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
This is a very good substitute for bunnies with children at church. Great for small children.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lambs are so cute and soft!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lamb400 is loaded.
Additional information about lamb400 could not be loaded.
from Arcadia, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only request would be for different eyes on the cute little lambs. So they are appropriate for younger children. We used these for our Easter gift for the children at our Preschool. They are so cute and soft!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little gift
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CareO is loaded.
Additional information about CareO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little gift for small kids for easter giveaway!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for small children
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allsaints is loaded.
Additional information about Allsaints could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for our younger Easter egg hunters where it is hard to find prizes that are not a choking hazard. Even some of our older children wanted them. They are very soft and nice looking, not like some small plush animals.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is the best ever keep up the great works
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littybitty is loaded.
Additional information about littybitty could not be loaded.
from Arlingtion,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love getting the books to see what great deals you have
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and Impressive
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyS is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyS could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church is always looking for Christ-centered toys for our youth. These lambs will wow them this Easter. Thank You
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and soft
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlin3030 is loaded.
Additional information about Marlin3030 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our church's cradle roll this summer. The pre-Sunday School children get a small gift bag filled with Christian themed items. These lambs will be a nice addition. They are very small and look a bit like a mouse with a short tail though. But they're still cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: doesn't look like a lamb
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious plush gifts for children in our class during the Easter season
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSEP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSEP could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
We purchased the plush lambs of God to give as gifts to our children in Sunday School on Easter morning.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, beauty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T07:19:04.788-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1444, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.