Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beloved is loaded.
Additional information about Beloved could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very good quality and cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't look like what was shown in catalog and online.
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmg83 is loaded.
Additional information about rmg83 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered little lambs with shirt but what i got didn't look like little lambs. They were not well fabricated and looked more like little white mice.
Not happy with the product .
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HowdyDowdy is loaded.
Additional information about HowdyDowdy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to the children during the children' sermon on Easter Sunday. I then decided to use them at the backyard Bible clubs this summer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for AWANA bucks store
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about JenIllinois could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for Sparky Store at my church. Kids (K-2nd grade) love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are really cute! Using as prises at our church fall festival.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo cute
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveJesus is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveJesus could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are sweet-faced little lambs that we love to give as gifts to our little ones to teach them that God loves them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about successfulwoman is loaded.
Additional information about successfulwoman could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
We have been purchasing these lambs for a few years to give to the First Communion class. They are very cute and appropriate. The order always arrives quickly. I hope they continue to offer this item as it fits our needs perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were gone so quickly
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaBarker is loaded.
Additional information about MaBarker could not be loaded.
from Sun City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I gave these out to our group coming into the church (RCIA) and my Light Seekers group for Easter. They loved them and asked where I got them. Told them OTC, so you may have many more orders from our group members to be given away to other ministries as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, good quality lambs
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VirtuousLolly is loaded.
Additional information about VirtuousLolly could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a large quantity of these for our church. They were good quality, absolutely adorable, and safe for all ages, from infants up. They were described as only 4", but actually appeared larger to me, a good thing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleRain is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleRain could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think theses lambs are cute. They are small and less fluffy then I thought they would be. But all in all the worked great for my 2-5 year old class!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T18:51:36.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1443, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.