Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Beloved
 
Please wait while more information about Beloved is loaded.
Additional information about Beloved could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very good quality and cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
gmatractor
 
Please wait while more information about gmatractor is loaded.
Additional information about gmatractor could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them to play sheep games with the kids for VBS. They held together very well. Quality was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were gone so quickly
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MaBarker
 
Please wait while more information about MaBarker is loaded.
Additional information about MaBarker could not be loaded.
from Sun City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I gave these out to our group coming into the church (RCIA) and my Light Seekers group for Easter. They loved them and asked where I got them. Told them OTC, so you may have many more orders from our group members to be given away to other ministries as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, good quality lambs
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
VirtuousLolly
 
Please wait while more information about VirtuousLolly is loaded.
Additional information about VirtuousLolly could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a large quantity of these for our church. They were good quality, absolutely adorable, and safe for all ages, from infants up. They were described as only 4", but actually appeared larger to me, a good thing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
PurpleRain
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleRain is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleRain could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think theses lambs are cute. They are small and less fluffy then I thought they would be. But all in all the worked great for my 2-5 year old class!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
only ok
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
W received these lambs pretty quickly from the time of purchase. The ones we used to get from OTC are no longer available (loved them). So we went with these lambs. Overall, pretty cheap and flimsy. Not sure if we will order them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedDecember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Bookstore
 
Please wait while more information about Bookstore is loaded.
Additional information about Bookstore could not be loaded.
from Manchester, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lambs are adorable. Some of the wording is not very well placed on the shirt, but the majority are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
jessy
 
Please wait while more information about jessy is loaded.
Additional information about jessy could not be loaded.
from virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
was ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Noteworthy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little lambs are cute and inexpensive. They make great class gifts. Just adjust your thinking to the actual size. They are smaller than I pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Shalie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little lambs were so cute! When I bought them for my 4 - 5 year old class, for easter, I thought they were very small. But when I give them to the kids they were perfect for their little hands and they loved them. Thanks for all you guys do!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.