Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun prize
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsclouse
 
Please wait while more information about mrsclouse is loaded.
Additional information about mrsclouse could not be loaded.
from Marshfield, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these mini beach balls as a prize for our Hawaiian themed VBS. Appreciate the Walking With Jesus logo as we are always looking for something to use for kids to remember what they learned. They are small, but kids will still have fun playing with them as a water toy.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
SSTeacherK2
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeacherK2 is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeacherK2 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beach Theme VBS? Buy these beach balls as treats for your class. They will love them! My class (1-2 grades) sure did!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A++ product! Kids loved them!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
v8Dodge1983
 
Please wait while more information about v8Dodge1983 is loaded.
Additional information about v8Dodge1983 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to compliment a beach party themed event for Awanas. The kids absolutely loved them! They are a good quality product, for the price. They are excellent for any church summer event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TRY AND FILL IT WITH AIR...
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
RON15220
 
Please wait while more information about RON15220 is loaded.
Additional information about RON15220 could not be loaded.
from PITTSBURGH PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CUTE IDEA, MINI BEACH BALLS... AIR VALVE STEM DOES NOT HAVE A STOPPER ON IT. AFTER YOU BLOW THE BALLS UP THEY LOSE AIR BEFORE YOU CAN PLUG THEM. NO MATTER HOW MANY TIMES YOU TRY YOU CAN NOT GET THEM TO STAY FIRM AND FULL OF AIR.
Pros: cute
Cons: cant fill all the way with air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
a421
 
Please wait while more information about a421 is loaded.
Additional information about a421 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Operation Christmas Child
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
KanesMom
 
Please wait while more information about KanesMom is loaded.
Additional information about KanesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are definitely smaller than I thought, but the kids loved them. It's appropriate for kids of any age. This is a great purchase for game prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described!
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
BeJoyful
 
Please wait while more information about BeJoyful is loaded.
Additional information about BeJoyful could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a woman's tea at church. Our table theme was the BEACH. They were perfect favors that fit the theme and fit just right on our plates. For those who complained about the size ... they must not have read the description. These are mini beach balls and exactly what I needed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable beach balls
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jyates
 
Please wait while more information about jyates is loaded.
Additional information about jyates could not be loaded.
from Harrsiburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought for the redemption store. I think the kids will love these balls. They are cute and seem to be made well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nibc
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
nibc
 
Please wait while more information about nibc is loaded.
Additional information about nibc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a youth event as prizes, I didn't realize they would be so small. I missed the "mini" too, but the little ones loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.