Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Three of the balls wouldn't hold the air.
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laneys is loaded.
Additional information about Laneys could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Luckily we had enough of the balls that did hold air for our class. I was disappointed and have never had an issue with anything else I've ordered.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about junior2 is loaded.
Additional information about junior2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Easter Baskets instead of loading the kids up with candy. The children love these as they are a great size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described - will buy again.
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Christian product - THANKS ORIENTAL TRADING!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO cute for Kids' Beach Club!!!
PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CindyCJC is loaded.
Additional information about CindyCJC could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We work with the Kids' Beach Club in Elementary schools. For their end of school party, we put these in your beach ball shaped gift bags (along with candy) and the kids loved them!
Pros: fun and focuses on jesus
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about number1ssfan is loaded.
Additional information about number1ssfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This item was a big hit with children ages 6-8. They had great fun with the "beach balls"! Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A++ product! Kids loved them!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about v8Dodge1983 is loaded.
Additional information about v8Dodge1983 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to compliment a beach party themed event for Awanas. The kids absolutely loved them! They are a good quality product, for the price. They are excellent for any church summer event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TRY AND FILL IT WITH AIR...
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RON15220 is loaded.
Additional information about RON15220 could not be loaded.
from PITTSBURGH PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CUTE IDEA, MINI BEACH BALLS... AIR VALVE STEM DOES NOT HAVE A STOPPER ON IT. AFTER YOU BLOW THE BALLS UP THEY LOSE AIR BEFORE YOU CAN PLUG THEM. NO MATTER HOW MANY TIMES YOU TRY YOU CAN NOT GET THEM TO STAY FIRM AND FULL OF AIR.
Pros: cute
Cons: cant fill all the way with air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about a421 is loaded.
Additional information about a421 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Operation Christmas Child
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KanesMom is loaded.
Additional information about KanesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are definitely smaller than I thought, but the kids loved them. It's appropriate for kids of any age. This is a great purchase for game prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T03:47:11.696-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1433, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.