Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
lolo62
 
Please wait while more information about lolo62 is loaded.
Additional information about lolo62 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these for a church trek we are taking with 20 girls. I couldn't believe how great these are! I have paid 10 times the price (NOT kidding) for less quality through another site. I am so pleased with these that I can't say enough. The size is perfect for pre-teen through adult. Really happy!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Mako
 
Please wait while more information about Mako is loaded.
Additional information about Mako could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bracelets are colorful, sturdy, and comfortable to wear. Kids and adults love them! Excellent price made this a great purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaof5
 
Please wait while more information about mamaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaof5 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and easy to read! Perfect way to express your love for Christ! I wear these all the time as do my older kids! I was so happy when I found these on OTC!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Emmaus 'Agape"
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for the Emmaus Walk. They were perfect representing walking with Jesus during this weekend walk.
Pros: fun and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at good price
PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Goodnews
 
Please wait while more information about Goodnews is loaded.
Additional information about Goodnews could not be loaded.
from Michigan, U.S.A.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for an Orphanage in Nigeria. I think they will love them. Bar code tags were easy to take off. Good buy for the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Average value for the price
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
kiddie
 
Please wait while more information about kiddie is loaded.
Additional information about kiddie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The "Walking with Jesus" bracelets wre very colorful, however you could not read inscription on the bracelets.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
engraving
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Donnas007
 
Please wait while more information about Donnas007 is loaded.
Additional information about Donnas007 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not read the wording on the bands
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful annd bright
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
NYC24242
 
Please wait while more information about NYC24242 is loaded.
Additional information about NYC24242 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these "Walk with Jesus" bracelets to go along with the matching candy for my youth prayer warriors conference and they were a hit with the youth department. I honestly feel that you can not go wrong with these items and the children will love them. It will always remnd them who is their sheperd in life.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
lmss
 
Please wait while more information about lmss is loaded.
Additional information about lmss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good event product for the children and adults.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, spiritual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase for our Childrens Ministry Group
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
cazd
 
Please wait while more information about cazd is loaded.
Additional information about cazd could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought they were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.