Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product, not all the same
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scisongs is loaded.
Additional information about scisongs could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was fine, but we purchased bands for our campers and counselors at camp. About 10 of the bands were not the same print as the others. When we tried to reorder (in order to have enough) there was 6-10 week wait time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not what ordered
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baylor is loaded.
Additional information about Baylor could not be loaded.
from Elkins, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. Brilliant colors and good quality latex.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit with the kids
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kang is loaded.
Additional information about Kang could not be loaded.
from Ga
This is a good way to open the door to tell other kids about Jesus.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids and teens.
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaCool is loaded.
Additional information about NanaCool could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kiddos in vacation bible school loved them! Great message to the children and teens to "Walk with Jesus" everyday.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaof5 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and easy to read! Perfect way to express your love for Christ! I wear these all the time as do my older kids! I was so happy when I found these on OTC!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Emmaus 'Agape"
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for the Emmaus Walk. They were perfect representing walking with Jesus during this weekend walk.
Pros: fun and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at good price
PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodnews is loaded.
Additional information about Goodnews could not be loaded.
from Michigan, U.S.A.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for an Orphanage in Nigeria. I think they will love them. Bar code tags were easy to take off. Good buy for the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Average value for the price
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiddie is loaded.
Additional information about kiddie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The "Walking with Jesus" bracelets wre very colorful, however you could not read inscription on the bracelets.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
engraving
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donnas007 is loaded.
Additional information about Donnas007 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not read the wording on the bands
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful annd bright
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYC24242 is loaded.
Additional information about NYC24242 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these "Walk with Jesus" bracelets to go along with the matching candy for my youth prayer warriors conference and they were a hit with the youth department. I honestly feel that you can not go wrong with these items and the children will love them. It will always remnd them who is their sheperd in life.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T06:24:35.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1420, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.