Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Traboo is loaded.
Additional information about Traboo could not be loaded.
from Salisbury NC
This is cute and sturdy. Great for church and vacation Bible school but I used this as a pool party favor. Good for all ages - even adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, ok
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlb9 is loaded.
Additional information about rlb9 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not exactly what I was expecting. Some were broken when I got them. But will work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition!
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YEROS is loaded.
Additional information about YEROS could not be loaded.
from NOVA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as part of a end of year gift basket for students at our Catholic School. They are great! Fit right into our summer theme - keeping God in our Summer!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcarben is loaded.
Additional information about mcarben could not be loaded.
from bridgeview, Ilinois
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the items ordered were great i loved the flipflops. they came within a few days of the purchase and they were just what i wanted. Thank you so much.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Emmaus Walk
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prayerlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prayerlady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for the Emmaus Walk. Purchased the walking with Jesus bracelets and flip flop notepads too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marylinda is loaded.
Additional information about Marylinda could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These "jandals" (New Zealand term for flip-flops) are PERFECT for our Summer Program "Kid's Place Paradise" focusing on the country of New Zealand.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Emmaus Agape
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for the Emmaus Walk 'agape' and they represented walking with Jesus during the weekend.
Pros: fun and colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robertsbunch5 is loaded.
Additional information about robertsbunch5 could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our VBS "Store", and the kids LOVED them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T06:41:41.842-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1417, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.