Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Retreat!!
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
seaside
 
Please wait while more information about seaside is loaded.
Additional information about seaside could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Girl's Retreat. I bought extra for the girls to give one away to a new friend they would meet!! They loved them and the leaders did, too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and phrases
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaof5
 
Please wait while more information about mamaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about mamaof5 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are perfect for boys or girls, adults or kids! Super cute and my kids and I love them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! Even for adults!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Steelmant24
 
Please wait while more information about Steelmant24 is loaded.
Additional information about Steelmant24 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great although a little big for smaller kids. Also, the boys are not quite as enthused with them as the girls but I'm sure it's because they are " girlie bracelets", as one little boy informed me. :)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase for the money
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
wadjag
 
Please wait while more information about wadjag is loaded.
Additional information about wadjag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased these bracelets once before for my Sunday school class. My son (who is 17) wears the Jesus Loves Me and I love Jesus bracelets all the time. I keep them on hand so when one brakes (after many, many wears), he has a new one available.
Thanks
Pros: quality, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
gmom49
 
Please wait while more information about gmom49 is loaded.
Additional information about gmom49 could not be loaded.
from Deweyville, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 13 year old wanted these bracelets, but the 12 and 16 year old love them..It was a good purchase, and of good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
SoFlMom
 
Please wait while more information about SoFlMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoFlMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Gave these out as "admissions" bracelet to our "Sowing & Growing in God's Garden" VBS. The color was perfect, all kids loved them and the quality was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
End of year gift
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
ksac2
 
Please wait while more information about ksac2 is loaded.
Additional information about ksac2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked out to be great little trinkets for the end of the year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
azamb2
 
Please wait while more information about azamb2 is loaded.
Additional information about azamb2 could not be loaded.
from Mesa AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are more than half off what our local Christian bookstore charges for similar wristbands. And, these are COLORFUL, GREAT FAITH SAYINGS and STURDY ! Once again OT has been a big help.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.