Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved it!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
GraceKids
 
Please wait while more information about GraceKids is loaded.
Additional information about GraceKids could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were initially a little difficult to figure out - which end to blow considering we had never blown into a kazoo. The kazoos were given to children to go along with a bible story. They loved it and the story was made more exciting.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Tazmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased as a prize for our "Walls of Jericho" game at our Fall Festival. We couldn't find a trumpet that we liked so we used these instead. They had a message on them that gave the children something to think about when they got them home. Hopefully it touch someone which was the purpose of the festival.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a 'HOOT"!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
COjoyfulgiver
 
Please wait while more information about COjoyfulgiver is loaded.
Additional information about COjoyfulgiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had a ball with these. Definitely for older kids who can understand how to use them. We did a kazoo band, and the laughter and giggles abounded. The quality is not wonderful, but they really serve the purpose. Great for kids who don't know the words to a song, but know the tune!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
mscccrafts
 
Please wait while more information about mscccrafts is loaded.
Additional information about mscccrafts could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for Jericho theme. Big hit!! Had the kids hum a song before passing these out so they wouldn't try to BLOW into them. A few didn't work but we had plenty.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Read the directions.
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnieBananie
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieBananie is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieBananie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's been a while since I have ordered these, but I think the problem people are having is that they are trying to blow into the kazoo like a horn, but you must instead HUM, as the directions indicate. A kazoo is not a horn. It will not toot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sound at all
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaimedz
 
Please wait while more information about Jaimedz is loaded.
Additional information about Jaimedz could not be loaded.
from south america
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Anybody at the patty couldn´t get a sound! what a shame
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Kids at VBS enjoyed them.
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
hkb1950
 
Please wait while more information about hkb1950 is loaded.
Additional information about hkb1950 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a big hit with the kids and some had never seem nor played one before. they loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
kazoos
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommom5
 
Please wait while more information about Mommom5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommom5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
won't make noise easily,hard for young kids.
.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't work :(
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
proclaim
 
Please wait while more information about proclaim is loaded.
Additional information about proclaim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have an incentive program with our kids ministry and we thought the kids would like these...sadly they don't work...after putting our mouths on several of them to see if we got a bad batch we found out, nope, these just don't work. Great idea, if they worked.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So Tooter
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Tsbaah
 
Please wait while more information about Tsbaah is loaded.
Additional information about Tsbaah could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a Treasure Box stuffer. Some would not toot. Colors are nice, but if they don't toot they aren't much good. The kids aren't quick to pick them from the treasure box since once they blow on them they are stuck with that prize .... and if its a dud... it sux
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.