Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked fine!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gratefulgranddaughter is loaded.
Additional information about gratefulgranddaughter could not be loaded.
Great purchase! We bought dozens of these for my Grandmother's 90th birthday party. We played kazoo tunes together and it was great fun! I recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwinte13 is loaded.
Additional information about jwinte13 could not be loaded.
Wasn't what I expected, ended up returning it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kazoos for fun
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChairMountainGranny is loaded.
Additional information about ChairMountainGranny could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very easy to make a sound. Humming didn't work very well and the sound was not very loud, but for the price, I guess they were okay.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rededition is loaded.
Additional information about rededition could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered double of these after reading the reviews about how many didn't work. After some practice the 4 yr olds got them to work pretty well. Will use the leftovers for another time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a 'HOOT"!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COjoyfulgiver is loaded.
Additional information about COjoyfulgiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had a ball with these. Definitely for older kids who can understand how to use them. We did a kazoo band, and the laughter and giggles abounded. The quality is not wonderful, but they really serve the purpose. Great for kids who don't know the words to a song, but know the tune!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mscccrafts is loaded.
Additional information about mscccrafts could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for Jericho theme. Big hit!! Had the kids hum a song before passing these out so they wouldn't try to BLOW into them. A few didn't work but we had plenty.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Read the directions.
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieBananie is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieBananie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's been a while since I have ordered these, but I think the problem people are having is that they are trying to blow into the kazoo like a horn, but you must instead HUM, as the directions indicate. A kazoo is not a horn. It will not toot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sound at all
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaimedz is loaded.
Additional information about Jaimedz could not be loaded.
from south america
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Anybody at the patty couldn´t get a sound! what a shame
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Kids at VBS enjoyed them.
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hkb1950 is loaded.
Additional information about hkb1950 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a big hit with the kids and some had never seem nor played one before. they loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T17:14:37.653-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_133, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.