Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked fine!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gratefulgranddaughter is loaded.
Additional information about gratefulgranddaughter could not be loaded.
Great purchase! We bought dozens of these for my Grandmother's 90th birthday party. We played kazoo tunes together and it was great fun! I recommend them!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tonal Failure
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissThistlebottom is loaded.
Additional information about MissThistlebottom could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
I get that these are cheaply made kazoos, but I expect them to work. The paper membrane that vibrates to produce the sound in many cases detached from the kazoo, rendering it useless. The kids were very disappointed that their kazoos would not produce any sound.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so fun
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissBaby is loaded.
Additional information about MissBaby could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
I got these for my grandchildren to take on vacation. Naturally, they loved them. Kazoos are always such fun for kids at the beach. You don't need any musical talent or even the words to the songs. However, my daughter was not as tickled with them as the children were. But I loved them anyway.
Pros: quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such fun
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MerBear is loaded.
Additional information about MerBear could not be loaded.
from Petal, MS
I bought these, along with many other items, to put into a treasure box for kids 1st through 6th grade. I was pleasantly surprised how popular these were with the 5th and 6th grade boys and girls. We have hummed and buzzed so many good songs with these and just played around for fun. Out of the four dozen that I have bought, I have only found one defective one.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just no
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about markpbc is loaded.
Additional information about markpbc could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They don't work. None of them. At all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not one of the products ordered worked
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GGAS is loaded.
Additional information about GGAS could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, N.Y.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
75 very unhappy adult people at Xmas party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwinte13 is loaded.
Additional information about jwinte13 could not be loaded.
Wasn't what I expected, ended up returning it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
We don’t like that our kazoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kazoos for fun
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChairMountainGranny is loaded.
Additional information about ChairMountainGranny could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very easy to make a sound. Humming didn't work very well and the sound was not very loud, but for the price, I guess they were okay.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rededition is loaded.
Additional information about rededition could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered double of these after reading the reviews about how many didn't work. After some practice the 4 yr olds got them to work pretty well. Will use the leftovers for another time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a 'HOOT"!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COjoyfulgiver is loaded.
Additional information about COjoyfulgiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had a ball with these. Definitely for older kids who can understand how to use them. We did a kazoo band, and the laughter and giggles abounded. The quality is not wonderful, but they really serve the purpose. Great for kids who don't know the words to a song, but know the tune!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T06:28:07.026-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.