Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Faith Gorillas
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
isaiah53v6
 
Please wait while more information about isaiah53v6 is loaded.
Additional information about isaiah53v6 could not be loaded.
from Montrose, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our church's Awana Bible club. The kids love them and the cute colors. I like that they have crosses stitched on their bellies.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
twinlet2
 
Please wait while more information about twinlet2 is loaded.
Additional information about twinlet2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are really cute but smaller than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO CUTE!!
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
wharton
 
Please wait while more information about wharton is loaded.
Additional information about wharton could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't used them yet but can't wait to see what my bible school class says when I give them to them. Love the colors.... my bible school theme is Island so I thought these were good to give the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for all ages
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunshine62058
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine62058 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine62058 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very small. Too small!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Batdan
 
Please wait while more information about Batdan is loaded.
Additional information about Batdan could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw a review about the size and am very pleased I didn't listen. Everyone's opinion counts, however for us these little guys are perfect! The kids love them and they are the perfect size for our need! The colors are magnificent and the cross is the perfect addition for our Catholic School. Thanks again for the quality, it is fantastic.
Pros: quality
Cons: fur loss
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prize!
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
KA70
 
Please wait while more information about KA70 is loaded.
Additional information about KA70 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as prizes for my Kindergarten Sunday school class when they learned The Lord's Prayer. They loved them and I even saw a few of the kids caring these cute monkey's around with them to other events.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Gen74
 
Please wait while more information about Gen74 is loaded.
Additional information about Gen74 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Note: it is about 6" long AND I received them without the religious cross. Not Good since this was a relgious event. It would have been an appropriate prize... despite the height.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sassyfras
 
Please wait while more information about Sassyfras is loaded.
Additional information about Sassyfras could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are tiny! The velcro worked ok. These are not really worth the price. The only redeeming qualities are the cross design and the nice colors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Want a discount or refund
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSDir
 
Please wait while more information about VBSDir is loaded.
Additional information about VBSDir could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these for our Rainforest VBS. Disappointed in their size and that they were not a furry as the picture made them look.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.